We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Le stelle sulla collina”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Collina delle Stelle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 7, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Giuppina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (248)
There are newer reviews for La Collina delle Stelle
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

201 - 207 of 248 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ste e Ugge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aga71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ullallaullalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 631,940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Panikon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PANNA0401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bibbiena
5.3 mi away
I Tre Baroni
I Tre Baroni
#1 of 1 in Moggiona
376 reviews
3.1 mi away
Agriturismo Casentino
Agriturismo Casentino
#1 of 7 in Bibbiena
203 reviews
1.5 mi away
Fattoria di Marena
Fattoria di Marena
#4 of 7 in Bibbiena
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Bed and Breakfast La Collina
4.0 mi away
Poggio a Poppi
Poggio a Poppi
#1 of 5 in Poppi
129 reviews
3.2 mi away
Podere Sant'Angelo
Podere Sant'Angelo
#2 of 7 in Bibbiena
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Collina delle Stelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Collina delle Stelle

Address: Localita Casanova 63, 52011, Bibbiena, Italy (Formerly Agriturismo Agricola Casentinese)
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Bibbiena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Bibbiena
Price Range: $76 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities at our guests' disposal: B&B with continental buffet breakfast. Half board with dinner from the starter to the dessert. Restaurant with typical Tuscan cooking, where we advise hand-made pasta, veal, pork of our breeding, biological seasonal vegetables and sweets made by our cooks every day. Bar, Swimming pool 16x8 mt with a large panoramic solarium. Wellness centre with sauna, Turkish bath, infrared sauna, multi-sensory shower. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your La Collina delle Stelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Collina Delle Stelle Italy/Bibbiena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing