We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
83
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden roomperfect hostsfirst classcomfortable bedscentral scotlandfull scottishcooked breakfasttinasuitemotorwaystirling
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 85 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Fabulous place to stay. Scottish hosts Graham and Tina were so welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Newly opened the rooms are tastefully decorated and so comfortable. Tea and coffee making facilities with shortbread on arrival. Central location for travel and seeing the beautiful sights of Scotland. Brochures available on places to visit. The Falkirk Wheel is well worth a visit. And plenty of helpful advice on where to go from our lovely hosts.
"Scottish Breakfast" was really lovely and all you could want or eat to set you up for the day ahead.
We totally agree with above comments and can highly recommend Azaea House B & B.
Thank you, we will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anne482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Friends from England were coming to Glasgow for a sports event and asked me to check out this bed and breakfast for them. The rooms were very comfortable, extremely clean, with a lovely en suite. There was tea and coffee making facilities and a flat screen tv in the room, as well as plenty of reading material and dvd's. The owners of the b & b could not have been more welcoming or helpful. The location is just a few hundred yards from the junction of the M80 and M74, this would be ideal for someone travelling to the north or down to England. The owners offered to collect my friend from nearby Croy railway station, which I thought was a very nice touch. Other friends have since booked a room for a charity cycling event later on in the year. There is secure storage for their bikes as well as plenty of private parking. I would highly recommend Azalea House to anyone.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hugh0406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews