We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$51
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,566)
Filter reviews
1,566 results
Traveler rating
610
646
207
57
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
610
646
207
57
46
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,566 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Before I begin, the staff at the property are very nice, and this is no way is a negative reflection of them, but this hotel is scary. The rooms are beyond destroyed (and the photos posted by the property on TripAdvisor are highly deceiving). The hotel is dirty, the rooms badly in need of updating, and the entire property is practically dilapidated.

We were initially sent here by our airline with a hotel voucher for a delayed flight. We initially looked at the website and it seemed ostensible fine. But, within 15 minutes, we were in a taxi heading to another hotel. We ultimately moved to a My Stay hotel (which is a 3 star hotel) since that was all that was available, and it was still light years better than this.

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank Aron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest819543, General Manager at International Resort Hotel Yurakujo, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear the about the condition of the hotel. Please do accept my personal apologies. Rest assured your comments will be passed on to the appropriate department for their review. We look forward to your next stay Regards Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest819543, General Manager at International Resort Hotel Yurakujo, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here the night before we flew home after travelling from Osaka, so we could be close to airport. Nice comfy rooms, indoor swimming pool (although old) was a nice touch and small sauna, food and wine in sports bar good as was breakfast room service! Hotel grounds also very nice. Would stay again if travelling from Narita.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Geddydoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest819543, General Manager at International Resort Hotel Yurakujo, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

We arrived at hotel last night..
On arriving we found the staff were brilliant. When we arrived to our room we see that it is just a little run down HOWEVER in saying that it was the beds are comfortable & clean. The bathroom clean but needs an overhaul. I had a bath & must say the water was lovely & hot with great pressure.
They are a little out of the way but not a problem with the shuttle bus service they have. Also with a little grocery store where I could get milk for my tea as they only have creamer’s in the room.

Room tip: Google before to see the difference
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Raelene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest819543, General Manager at International Resort Hotel Yurakujo, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest819543, General Manager at International Resort Hotel Yurakujo, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews