We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveler rating
554
594
183
41
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
594
183
41
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports bar tokyo station free shuttle the bus delta airlines california restaurant shuttle service outdoor pool aeon mall close to the airport pleasant stay stayed here for one night very nice hotel long flight leaving japan fitness center the hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2018

We booked a twin room. It was such a relief to stay in such a spacious room. We had the best views of the pool area. Ask for top floor rooms to experience the views of the lush grounds and the pool. The property has two swimming pools, indoor and outdoor. A large gym. The food portions were generous, something you hardly find in Japan. The little ones also have a play area. The furniture is a bit dated though. I hope the will be renovating soon. Another plus is a complimentary shuttle to the airport and AEON mall shopping

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rhadidi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights on an extended stop over on the way to Australia.
Great free airport shuttle available all day. Plus a great free local shuttle to Narita town.
We went to Tokyo on the bus twice for ¥1,460 each way which was great. Picked up outside the hotel and dropped of Tokyo Central.

Breakfast is definitely worth the money. Amazing choices. Room service was fabulous too. Great quality food.

We travelled in August the air conditioning was amazing.
The only downside is that the rooms are looking a bit tired. Definitely more of a stopover hotel. Great facilities though.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank su83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

The hotel staff are really accomodating. Breakfast is amazing-> it had international and Japanese selection and is really sumptuous...have a walk outside and all you can see is greenery...you can find a convenience store and a coffee shop as well in the lobby which opens at 0600 til 2230 daily. The rooms are well maintained and clean. Outside of the hotel are some restaurants and a grocery just 10-15 minute walk. The city is about 30 minutes and they also have a shuttle going to tokyo station which is about 15-20USD. This is a rest place to unwind before going to the airport. I really like this place.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
Thank charitylagahid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

We congratulate the staff of Radisson Narita in Tokyo for the attention and courtesy with us. They were able to handle situations and anticipate them in the best way and helped us in not so good situations, such as our flyght delay because of a twister. We could sleep there one night more and they helped us in such a bad situation. Thank's a lot!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank divad151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

Hotel Radisson Narita is a nice place to stay when arriving and departing from Tokyo. We stayed here for two nights. The rooms are okay a bit worn down, the hotels facilities are great. The reason why we only give the hotel three stars is that the price compared to the hotels standard and service are way to high, especially when you have traveled around Japan and know the standards for hotels:)

Stayed: July 2018
2  Thank Kriso92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews