We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
0
7
21
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
0
7
21
2
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

With the exception a ¥1000 breakfast that was value and keeps this from being a singleton, the rest of this property is old and hurting, with constant running water in my room matched by a wonky refrigerator in my colleague's. Cheap but still below expectation, this may be low-cost housing for steel day workers at the nearby factory, with the glum traveler realizing that they've erred greatly nod hoping to god they have a car because the station is not proximate.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank daniels372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

Maybe, this hotel was once a good adress. If so -what I highly doubt- this time is long gone.
I know japanese Hotels to be smaller than small, but I (1.90m) had to bend my had and knees to fit into the tiny bed and much more so, into the ridicoulus shower!

Look at my pictures and think for yoourself!
I suggest: AVOID at all costs!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Mr_Ludiga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

This is a hotel meant only for people on business trips for a couple of nights stay or so. The checkin was not so easy as the staff does not understand english. The rooms were small and just enough for a bed and a table. The bathroom is also small but clean. The TV does not show any programme rather than some local news channels. The hotel provides you with free internet over cable upon request at the front desk. Free wifi is available at the lobby. There is a restaurant in the ground floor that serves only breakfast and it had only Japanese food. There was a Srilankan restaurant in walkable distance where Indian food also is served.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yaathrikan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

This hotel is typically a budget hotel. They provided free breakfast but it was only Japaneas food. They are having a restaurant in hotel but only open to serve a breakfast, they were not serving Lunch and dinner in this restaurant. Hotel and room was very well cleaned. Room service was also nice. It is very well located hotel although Ichihara is not so big city. Hotel staff is very kind. They provided free wi-fi internet in lobby. Basically it is a good budget hotel.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NileshChorage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews