We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$55
Go to your Happy Price
Expedia.com
$60
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$53
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
9
43
18
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9
43
18
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 72 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2012

While this hotel is in the suburbs, it is on top of the railway station which makes using Japans excellent railway system very easy. We had a 2 room suite which made our 5 day stay very enjoyable. Breakfasts were good, staff friendly but with the usual language challanges in Japan

Room tip: Go for a suite as other rooms a small by our standards
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank part0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

My wife and I stayed about a week here at the hotel. When they joked on the website the rooms are tiny, they are not kidding! I am 6'2" and we got the twin room. The bed is slightly smaller than a double, but with no room for suitcases, we slept in one bed and used the other for suitcases. The rooms had about 24 feet of walking space, 18" wide. The beds were typical Asian, hard. Even with the train station outside the window, we rarely heard it. We didn't spend much time in room. It is nice it is next to the train station, so transportation is good. Several nice restaurants in area, little night life. We loved the bakery downstairs and the sandwiches. The breakfast buffet was exactly the same every morning, Japanese and American. We couldn't take it any more. The staff were very polite, but few spoke adequate English, which made it difficult to ask questions. Note: No English channels on TV, even CNN is dubbed in Japanese. Overall a nice place.

Room tip: Ask for a room facing the town and not train station.
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scvrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 1, 2022
Google Translation

Room tip: 初めて車で訪れる場合は、駐車場の入口の場所が分かりづらく、入り口へのアクセスにも中止が必要なので、事前にホテル側に確認しておいたほうが良いと思います。
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed June 30, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 31, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews