We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Che bella la Valnerina!”
Review of I Terzieri

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
I Terzieri
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catlui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

139 - 145 of 186 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Noi abbiamo scelto sempre gli appartamenti sotto il paese, ma se si sceglie l'altra tipologia ap...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cristinal65j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gaerizzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank massimosciolto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank genzig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank salvatorecali74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sono tutte belle e ognuna arredata in modo diverso.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tatanka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ferentillo hotels
1.2 mi away
Guesthouse Runcini
Guesthouse Runcini
#1 of 7 in Ferentillo
303 reviews
2.7 mi away
Abbazia San Pietro in Valle
0.6 mi away
Agriturismo La Pila
Agriturismo La Pila
#3 of 7 in Ferentillo
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Pucci Country House
Pucci Country House
#2 of 8 in Ferentillo
116 reviews
1.2 mi away
Wheel of the Sacrament
Wheel of the Sacrament
#3 of 8 in Ferentillo
56 reviews
0 mi away
Agriturismo-Country House Il Borgo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to I Terzieri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about I Terzieri

Address: Via Roma 14 | Precetto, 05034, Ferentillo, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Terni > Ferentillo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Ferentillo
Price Range: $91 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
I Terzieri - Holiday apartment in Umbria (Italy). The farmhouse is in a comfortable, easy to reach location, suitable for all people, especially families. Embraced by two ancient medieval rocks and located in a place far from the noise. Ideal for those who are looking for contact with nature, hiking trails can be reached here. The farmhouse has 5 apartments of various sizes, elegantly restored, a large park, swimming pool, and an outdoor hot tub to give you unforgettable moments. From our Country House you can reach the town of Ferentillo on foot, within minutes. Come and discover the charm of Umbria! A few miles from Piediluco lake and Marmore waterfall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your I Terzieri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
I Terzieri Ferentillo, Italy - Umbria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing