We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“che favola!”
Review of I Terzieri

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
I Terzieri
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 23, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: gli appartamenti al piano terra offrono la comodità di poter cenare anche fuori,ma quelle al 1 piano...
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robyemarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (179)
There are newer reviews for I Terzieri
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 180 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cinzia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabio Alessia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agostino d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucia o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terzieri, Proprietario at I Terzieri, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara81194787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank genzig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ferentillo
2.7 mi away
Abbazia San Pietro in Valle
1.3 mi away
Albergo RoccaRanne
Albergo RoccaRanne
#1 of 2 in Montefranco
194 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Miralago
Hotel Miralago
#1 of 2 in Piediluco
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Pucci Country House
Pucci Country House
#2 of 8 in Ferentillo
114 reviews
1.2 mi away
Guesthouse Runcini
Guesthouse Runcini
#1 of 6 in Ferentillo
302 reviews
4.8 mi away
Agriturismo La Ciriola
Agriturismo La Ciriola
#1 of 3 in Piediluco
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to I Terzieri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about I Terzieri

Address: Via Roma 14, 05034, Ferentillo, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Terni > Ferentillo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Ferentillo
Price Range: $91 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
I Terzieri - Holiday apartment in Umbria (Italy). Country House in Umbria with swimming pool, a few miles from Piediluco lake and Marmore waterfall. Relaxing holiday or active holiday? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your I Terzieri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
I Terzieri Ferentillo, Italy - Umbria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing