We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a stop-over”

Gasthof Waldgericht
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dornstetten
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Gasthof Waldgericht
Ranked #2 of 3 Dornstetten B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 22, 2012

My friend and I came across this hotel by accident while driving thru the Black Forest for our holiday. We stayed for a couple of days to go hiking in the area. For this purpose it was a super hotel.

Staff was friendly, food was fine. A pity nobody blows up the bridge which is practically over this beautiful building.

The double room is a bit pricy but we enjoyed our stay there.

Here's the hotel's website:
http://www.waldgericht.de/

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed April 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank elialvar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MisterTi64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MisterTi64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Gasthof Waldgericht? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gasthof Waldgericht

Address: Gruentaler Str. 4, 72280 Dornstetten, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Dornstetten
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Dornstetten
Price Range: $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 23

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing