We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Family Holiday”
other traveler has booked this property
Deveron Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deveron Lodge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Deveron Lodge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Huntly, Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
adamchapm...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Family Holiday”
Reviewed August 10, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

From the start to the finish absolutely fantastic.
Ally & Jason are an amazing couple. They received our online food order before we arrived and they kindly unpacked it all for us and got the beers in the fridge chilling for us after our 10 hour drive. The lodge is amazing. We loved it. It brought our family close together. We loved the family evenings playing cards outside next to the bbq come fire pit. Ally & Jason were so helpful. Jason even offered to taxi us to the local pub one night which is only a 5 min drive and worth a visit. After this holiday we can certainly say this has been one of our best family holidays for a long time all made special by Ally & Jason who we now consider as friends and look forward to seeing them again soon.
Thanks again Ally & Jason.
Keep up the good work all the best The Chapmans & Bo the dog...

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mkerton01...
1 review
“Deveron Lodge”
Reviewed July 27, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Absolutely beautiful lodge and area. Hosts Jason and Ally where friendly and helpful 100% recommended. Utter bliss...

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2019
Thanks that’s so good to know ! Hopefully see you again Ally x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catharine...
Lanark, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Most relaxing holiday in a wonderful lodge”
Reviewed July 27, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Lovely lodge with all modern appliances. Serene setting by the river Deveron with some beautiful local wildlife on the doorstep. Pet friendly with loads to do close by. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back again next year. Attentive hosts Ally and Jason made us welcome and were on hand should we have needed anything.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2019
Thank you Catharine that’s so nice ! See you next year Ally x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing