We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Crepei

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pozza di Fassa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Crepei
Ranked #8 of 23 Hotels in Pozza di Fassa
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Brilliant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2010

This hotel is one of the nicest I have ever stayed in. Nice big rooms which are very clean. Nice shower room aswell. Great view from room facing the mountains.The location is also brilliant , right next to a chairlift and near several shops and restaurants. Service is the best bit every staff member Is so friendly and they feel like your family by the end of your stay. Great pool and spa and nice equipment room. Overall a magical place in the heart of the Dolomites. Will be going back.

  • Stayed February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Animates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    44
    3
    2
    0
See reviews for
89
25
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2010

We have been going to Crepei for about 10 years now. We like the friendliness of the owners, the ease to reach the ski areas both for adults and kids alike, the food and the overall value. They have been working hard over the years to improve the facilities, and now there is alovely pool and spa too. There is someone to entertain the kids in the afternoons and after dinner. The only thing is that the beds are a bit hard for my taste, but as a rule I travel with my pillow so this is not a big problem!

  • Stayed February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Papera67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pescara
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2009

Hotel Crepei.. it was a lovely experience! All the stuff is awesome: they also came with me to the hospital when I have had a little accident. They really give maximum attention to every customer. Oh, I was not a customer, I felt part of the family!
The facilities are great: very good wellness center, with a beautiful swimming pool, and sauna and others. I was there for skiing, and the bus stop is in front of the hotel; also there's an amazing skislop that works also during the night (until 11pm) only 1km from the hotel. The rooms are big and clean, and the bathrooms are big enough for more than 2 people!!! Awesome!
I stayed in a lot of hotel, but this one is very very beautiful.
The prices are low for the service and the accomodation: it's a 3 stars hotel, but for me is 4 or more!

Thanks a lot for the great experience: I will definitely come back again!

  • Liked — staff
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank geigei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sitges, Spain
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2008

We stayed at the family-run Hotel Crepei with our 20-month old baby for a ski week at Christmas. It couldn't have been better. Val di Fassa is a spectacularly beautiful ski area, if not particularly challenging. The ski bus stopped immediately in front of the hotel. Our triple room was spacious and tastefully appointed. We got a full week with half board for two adults for 800 Euro. The food was outstanding: excellently prepared pastas and a lambchop for Christmas dinner that was one of the best pieces of lamb I have ever eaten. The hotel is extremely kid-friendly, with a nice big playroom, kid's entertainment, and highchairs. Dinner wasn't served until 7:30 (pretty late for our baby), so they let us come early to feed him his dinner. The brand new indoor swimming pool was gorgeous, and while we didn't take full advantage of the spa facilities, they were also extremely nice. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Val di Fassa.

  • Stayed December 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank stread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pozza di Fassa hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rene
Hotel Rene
#3 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ladinia
Hotel Ladinia
#10 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
0.7 mi away
Family Hotel Gran Baita
Family Hotel Gran Baita
#1 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#6 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
0.4 mi away
Park Hotel Mater Dei
Park Hotel Mater Dei
#2 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sas Morin
Hotel Sas Morin
#5 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crepei? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crepei

Property: Hotel Crepei
Address: Via Giumella 2 | Pera di Fassa, 38036, Pozza di Fassa, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pozza di Fassa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Pozza di Fassa
#6 Spa Hotel in Pozza di Fassa
#11 Romantic Hotel in Pozza di Fassa
Number of rooms: 49
Also Known As:
Hotel Crepei Pozza Di Fassa, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing