We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cena Marchiello”
Review of La Soldanella

La Soldanella
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed April 10, 2018

After our second day with ciaspole we had a very good dinner here. We had few starters, ravioli, risotto and dessert (tortino al cioccolato). Everything was good including the suggested red wine.
Two things went wrong: * the waitress start to clear the table while one of us was still eating * our table was next to a noisy table (talking aloud and watching videos with high volumes)

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pietro O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (876)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 876 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2018

Every time I come here, it is a marvellous experience.
The food is superb and the serving is great.
The staff is also very kind.

Truly reccomended!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tonkotsu_ramen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2018 via mobile

- Pleasant staff
- tender Stinco
- reasonable prices
- dry canederli (when side to goulash)
- great speck (riserva)

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank AmericanItalian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017

Nice furnitured restaurant. The staff is friendly and the service is very good. Everything was good and everybody of our company was satisfied with the dish they ordered. After paying the bill we were offered a tasteful limoncello.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gertjan9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

We had a great experience at this restaurant. The staff (even without good English) was very helpful and very nice. The prices were very reasonable and the food was superb!!!
The carpaccio (with figs and ricotta) was the best we have ever had (EVER).
The ravioli with berries was amazing and so was the onion soup. The main courses were also good, but not as special as the first courses. They are very generous with the portion and sizes of all dishes.

Highly recommended, one of our favorite places in all of Italy.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank DavidUDLib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Soldanella also viewed

Pozza di Fassa, Province of Trento
Pozza di Fassa, Province of Trento
 
Pozza di Fassa, Province of Trento
Pozza di Fassa, Province of Trento
 
Vigo di Fassa, Province of Trento
Pozza di Fassa, Province of Trento
 

Been to La Soldanella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing