We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
6
29
10
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
29
10
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

It just only one night stay at this hotel. Overall say is OK. Breakfast is good, location is also good but found smell in the room is not good that I think it should be from carpet that make it is not cleanliness.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RukNene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2016 via mobile

I think that this hotel is the best to stay in Komaki city.
This is because this hotel is very well connected to the bus station and rail station.
Proximity to rail station is 2 minutes and bus station is 3 minutes.
With 3 convenient store and mall in walkable 5 minute distance I think you can't ask for more.

Rooms are big for japan are clean and with free wifi.

Recommended for those tho want to stay in remote city of Komaki.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank manumittal2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Spent 2 nights recently and was wonderfully surprised by the room size. By Japanese business hotel standards, this room was large. There was actually a sitting area with a table and two chairs. The room was clean and well appointed. All of the usual amenities were there. Breakfast was served on the main floor in Azalea and featured both western and Japanese fare. I was feigned being mildly insulted when offered a tray with cutlery instead of chop sticks, but they smiled and gave them to me.

Check in and check out were seamless.

This is where I will stay when I come back.

Room tip: I found out just after I checked out that there was wifi in the lobby.
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dmpeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2014 via mobile

I stayed there for a week. It is a little dated but is clean. They have wifi in the lobby and hard wire connection in the room. The front desk has a cable if you need one. There is a lawsons (like 7/11) across the hotel. There is a department store 2 blocks from the hotel. I prepaid for my breakfast at the hotel. They habe western and Japanese style beeakfast. Overall a good stay.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank or452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

About 40 minutes from Nagoya CBD. Great hotel, service and rooms. Really good fitness/pool facility. If this is the area you need to be in, then this is definately the best hotel in the area.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellinallover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews