We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
46
23
6
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
23
6
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2016

Stayed at the hotel during my winter holiday, the place is perfect if you're looking for a local quiet hotel - it's cozy, very clean and the staff is super friendly and helpful if you need anything. The food was excellent as well as the daily room service. Nothing to complaint about, had a great time!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ava502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2015

Excellent location, right in the lap of the nature. Leading lady is very warm and made sure our extra comfortable. A must visit for everybody. Nature walk in Jungle was added attraction . Food was good.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bhanu9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2015

Although we were travelling and only stopped for the night, the hotel staff made us feel very welcome.
The hotel location is like being in a Christmas card. The room was impeccably clean and dinner was beyond belief. The presentation, portions, food quality and taste are 6 star standard.
Luisa, the manageress went out of her way to make us feel like part of the family.
We would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gamri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

The first and probably the only time I will take the time to write a review. Marcus and Louisa assist their lovely staff in running a wonderful Gashof that is a superb base for skiing and MTB in the Dolomites. Comfortable accommodation makes way for 'spectacular' food way above what you would expect for the tarrif and is superb value. We were able to use the boot and ski room for keeping equipment in shape and though it is understandably by request the family kindly accommodated our small Husky in her cage safe and warm. If you book its a given you will enjoy your staynand we are already returning in June when the lifts re open for the bikes.. (and the dog!)

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank curtis1802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews