We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
35
23
12
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
35
23
12
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel base group carezza nova dinner mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 76 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place with an amazing view. To have a glass of wine and to look to the Such a nice mountains.... paradise! Rooms still have smell of wood))). Amazing. Very rich dinner And breakfast. It has only 3⭐️ but the quality is 4⭐️ minimum).
Krásné místo s výjimečným výhledem. Hotel je kousek od lago Di Carezza. Pokoje pořad voní dřevem což dodává v kombinaci s výhledem a sklenickou bílého, smrnc))). Bohatá večeře a i snídaně. Akorát já pořad se těšila na velký vyber sýru když už jsme v Itálii)))), ale i tento hotel nesplnil očekávání).
Jen mužů doporučit.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 381ljudmilak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Stayed for a week of bicycle riding with my wife.
The room we took was excellent with amazing view to look from our window every morning when we woke up.
When we approached the staff with every request we got great help with a big and sincere smile.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank 843yuvals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

We spent 7 nights - a group of 22 people, in this lovely nice hotel.
Sonia , one of the owners was so special - Wonder Woman and also guided us for 3 days while riding in the beautiful area!!
Food was great and very generous. Rooms were great.
Only disadvantage is lack of elevator- although Sonia and Albert were helping us.
It was so nice and the staff was so friendly and helpful! Dementedly would come back!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank D9990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

We found the hotel during our road trip in Dolomites and got a fully renovated room with nice mountain view. We did not have a reservation upfront.
The room had a natural decoration and a bed made out of tree logs.
The staff and the owner were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank EmanuelaLepadatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2015 via mobile

I came with a group of 17 women for a bicycle vacation .
Albrecht and his "hotel team" went out of their way to give us an extraordinary experience
- starting with the comfortable clean rooms , through the interesting and tasty meals ( breakfast and dinner), and finally the guidance of the bicycle tours by Albrect himself and his colleague Norbert
Everything was perfect - like the view from the room ...
Will be back again !

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank DrsWolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews