We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“we had a beautifull week at Diana”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bike & Ski Hotel Diana
Ranked #9 of 17 Nova Levante B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 4, 2011

very nice hotel, excellent kitchen, great "bos-Albrecht" and
the two cuties Vera&Christina :-) <3

Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
Thank mbc-HH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 56 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2011

Pros: I spent 4 nights in this hotel, and i was really satisfied with the location and the staff. Very close to the beautiful Carezza Lake and surrounded by the magnificient Dolomites it was one of the perfect locations for my spring italian photography tour.
The staff was absolutely helpful and mindful, e.g. i always was late for the dinner (because it was in the same time as the sunset, and i always was out to take photos) they always managed somehow to give me something to eat :) They have a wonderful sauna, altough i didn't have time to use it. My room had a wonderful view to the nearby snowcapped mountain cliffs and peaks, and my balcony had another wonderful view to the charming village of Nova Levante. I definitely will return sometimes.
Cons: the internet connection was unstable and it isn't free.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank p_zelei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: consigliatissima la mezza pensione, cena e colazione fantastiche
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Thegiampi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Alfred1310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Service
1  Thank Alessandro-Pietro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alessandro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nova Levante hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Adler Carezza
Hotel Adler Carezza
#5 of 8 in Nova Levante
78 reviews
1.3 mi away
Berghotel Moseralm
Berghotel Moseralm
#2 of 3 in Carezza
102 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel SPA & Gourmet Resort Engel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Sporthotel Alpenrose
Sporthotel Alpenrose
#1 of 3 in Carezza
133 reviews
1 mi away
Romantik Hotel Post
Romantik Hotel Post
#2 of 8 in Nova Levante
260 reviews
1.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Carezza Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bike & Ski Hotel Diana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bike & Ski Hotel Diana

Address: Karerseestr. 94 | Karersee, 39056, Nova Levante, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Nova Levante
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Nova Levante
Price Range: $130 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bike & Ski Hotel Diana 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The new Mountain - Hotel Diana is situated on 1300 m over sea level in the Dolomites between the mountains "Rosengarten" and "Latemar" near the lake "Karersee". Our modern, natur style with untreated wood and loam walls mediates extraordinair cosiness. Our guests likes the familary and kind atmosphere and the exquisit dinner.Unforgettably adventures in world heritage Dolomites are guaranteed with our guides for climbing, mountain bike and motorcycle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Bike & Ski Hotel Diana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing