We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
47
29
10
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
47
29
10
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2017

Friendly staff, cozy rooms and good food in huge portions. Very nice rooms, many with beautiful mountain view. We travelled from Denmark, and the area is fairly quiet and prices are good before the rush of German vacation.

Room tip: Street side has mountain view, but some traffic noise.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 555SkovKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SternStella, Proprietario at Stern B&B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

Dear family,
thank you very much for all the compliments.
We are very happy that You have enjoyed Your stay in our hotel in the Dolomites and
we hope you will come back again for a pleasant holiday.
Yours sincerely
Family Mair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017

Heart warming and stylish ambience with picturesque view. Amazing service and fine housemade meal. Friendliest hotel team ever.Perfection to the smallest details. Tidy cleanliness. One of our best hotel experiences ever. Good to be there.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank nagyorsoly801207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SternStella, Proprietario at Stern B&B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear Family,
thank you very much for your nice rating. We are so glad to hear you had a relaxing holiday in our hotel and to read your good review about our team, our housemade meal and the stylish ambience. We hope to welcome you also for a next vacation in the Dolomites and wish you all the best!
Yours sincerely
Family Mair-Geiger with the "Stella" team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2014

Beautiful hotel for a quiet and romantic stay Rooms are wonderful, clean and confortable, with natural wood furnishing. An internal swimming-pool and a small but extremely relaxing wellness area are very nice complements for a perfect stay. The staff is very kind and corteous. Very nice breakfast with a good choice was included in a very good value for money. The back parking is quiet and discreet. The hotel is a few miles away form Carezza Lake (a must see natural beauty) and the cable cars to reach the Dolomites peaks and ski resorts of the area.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PAVLVS67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SternStella, Proprietario at Stern B&B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SternStella, Proprietario at Stern B&B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews