We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expérience atypique et très réussie ! Nous avons adoré et nous reviendrons sans hésiter ! A tester sans plus attendre !!”
Review of Attrap'Reves

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Allauch
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Attrap'Reves
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si vous êtes un couple et que vous voulez du romantisme, choisissez la bulle "Glamour" !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zekisses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
murielle g, Gérant at Attrap'Reves, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (372)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 373 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank delormenico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
murielle g, Gérant at Attrap'Reves, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank bouchon13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
murielle g, Gérant at Attrap'Reves, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevlenaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Florence L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bastien P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank m c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Allauch
1.1 mi away
L'Inter-Hotel Cote Sud Allauch
0.7 mi away
Hotel Les Cigales
Hotel Les Cigales
#1 of 4 in Allauch
322 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel des Moulins
Hotel des Moulins
#4 of 4 in Allauch
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Campanile Marseille - Saint Antoine
6.7 mi away
Hotel 96
Hotel 96
#1 of 132 in Marseille
374 reviews
4.7 mi away
Mama Shelter Marseille
Mama Shelter Marseille
#9 of 132 in Marseille
1,091 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Attrap'Reves? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Attrap'Reves

Address: Chemin de la Ribassiere, 13190 Allauch, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Bouches-du-Rhone > Allauch
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Allauch
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
EXPERIENCE A UNIQUE NIGHT UNDER THE STARS WITH ALL THE COMFORT OF A HOTEL ROOM ATTRAP'REVES invites you to an unusual and romantic moment... A cosmic and poetic experience... An unforgettable souvenir for both of you... A tinted and romantic cocoon for a marriage proposal, an anniversary or an original gift. A queen size bed with panoramic views of the surrounding countryside... Alone with Mother Nature! At nightfall, contemplate the milky way! Everything here is designed not to close your eyes! Hush, here's the moon showing its face...Sweet bubble dreams! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Attrap'Reves France/Allauch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing