We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“地理位置还可以”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Xianning
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Taiyi International Hot Springs Resort
Ranked #25 of 151 Hotels in Xianning
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 23 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Xianning hotels
0 mi away
Country Garden Phoenix Hot Spring Hotel Xianning
0 mi away
Wanhao Xianning Hot Springs Valley Resort
0 mi away
Sanjiang Forest Hot Spring Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Tianlun Huangchao Shishang Hotel
0 mi away
My Harbour Hotel
My Harbour Hotel
#35 of 151 in Xianning
16 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Taiyi International Hot Springs Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Taiyi International Hot Springs Resort

Address: Taiyi Cave, Taiyi Village, Xianan District, Xianning 437000, China
Location: China > Hubei > Xianning
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Xianning
#8 Best Value Hotel in Xianning
Price Range: $41 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 279
Also Known As:
Taiyi International Hot Springs Resort Xianning, China - Hubei

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing