We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“房间宽敞,明亮。”
Review of My Harbour Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
My Harbour Hotel
Ranked #35 of 151 Hotels in Xianning
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
There are newer reviews for My Harbour Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 16 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 8, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 5, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 4, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wyhzl1999, 酒店管理者 at My Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 28, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Xianning hotels
1.9 mi away
Wanhao Xianning Hot Springs Valley Resort
1.3 mi away
Country Garden Phoenix Hot Spring Hotel Xianning
0.4 mi away
Tianlun Huangchao Shishang Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Sanjiang Forest Hot Spring Resort
1.0 mi away
No photo provided
3.2 mi away
Yi Ju Holiday Hotel
Yi Ju Holiday Hotel
#24 of 151 in Xianning
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My Harbour Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My Harbour Hotel

Address: No.25 Xianning Avenue, Xian'an District, Xianning 437100, China
Location: China > Hubei > Xianning
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 151 Hotels in Xianning
Price Range: $25 - $29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — My Harbour Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Ctrip TA so you can book your My Harbour Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
My Harbour Hotel Xianning, China - Hubei

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing