We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“这家我经常去住”
Review of Ding Te Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ding Te Hotel
Ranked #5 of 84 Hotels in Jiamusi
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 26, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2009
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jiamusi hotels
0.9 mi away
Jiangtian Hotel
Jiangtian Hotel
#7 of 84 in Jiamusi
42 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Jiamusi Grand Sky Hotel
#6 of 84 in Jiamusi
4 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Kaisa International Hotel
Kaisa International Hotel
#4 of 84 in Jiamusi
9 reviews
1.3 mi away
GreenTree Inn Jiamusi Railway Station
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ding Te Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ding Te Hotel

Address: No.660 Chang'an Road, Jiamusi 154002, China
Location: China > Heilongjiang > Jiamusi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 84 Hotels in Jiamusi
Price Range: $36 - $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ding Te Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Ctrip TA so you can book your Ding Te Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing