We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“套房环境挺不错的”

Cangzhou National Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cangzhou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cangzhou National Hotel
Ranked #30 of 142 Hotels in Cangzhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Cangzhou National Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 13 of 13 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 12, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cangzhou hotels
27.6 mi away
Goldenlion International Hotel
0.7 mi away
Arcadia International Hotel
Arcadia International Hotel
#10 of 142 in Cangzhou
35 reviews
2.9 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.0 mi away
Shengtai International Hotel
Shengtai International Hotel
#47 of 142 in Cangzhou
5 reviews
2.2 mi away
GreenTree Inn Cangzhou Jianshe Avenue Express Hotel
2.4 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cangzhou National Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cangzhou National Hotel

Address: Intersection of Jiefang West Road and Yong'an Avenue, Cangzhou 061000, China
Location: China > Hebei > Cangzhou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 142 Hotels in Cangzhou
Price Range: $24 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 80

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing