We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Owner response”

Yinyuan Mansion Conference Center
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Xinzhou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Yinyuan Mansion Conference Center
Ranked #22 of 77 Hotels in Xinzhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 24, 2010
Google Translation

Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (3)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
张树军, 酒店管理者 at Yinyuan Mansion Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 7, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 18, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Xinzhou hotels
5.9 mi away
No photo provided
5.2 mi away
No photo provided
4.2 mi away
Yinyang Business Hotel
Yinyang Business Hotel
#1 of 77 in Xinzhou
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Feng Ze International Hotel
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yinyuan Mansion Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yinyuan Mansion Conference Center

Address: No.8 Wenquan Road, Hotspring Resort of Dun Village, Xinfu District, Xinzhou 034014, China
Location: China > Shanxi > Xinzhou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 77 Hotels in Xinzhou
Price Range: $30 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 150
Also Known As:
Yinyuan Mansion Conference Center China/Xinzhou, Shanxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing