We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“位置可以的”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Xiangtan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Zhicheng Hotel Xiangtan Shaoshan West Road
Ranked #38 of 119 Hotels in Xiangtan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
There are newer reviews for Zhicheng Hotel Xiangtan Shaoshan West Road
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 29, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 4, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Xiangtan hotels
0.7 mi away
7 Days Inn Xiangtan Jijianying
3.9 mi away
Guliju International Hotel
Guliju International Hotel
#62 of 119 in Xiangtan
6 reviews
0.7 mi away
7 Days Inn Xiangtan Coach Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
3.8 mi away
Jingdu Hotel
Jingdu Hotel
#30 of 119 in Xiangtan
3 reviews
2.8 mi away
Huayu International Hotel
Huayu International Hotel
#28 of 119 in Xiangtan
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zhicheng Hotel Xiangtan Shaoshan West Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zhicheng Hotel Xiangtan Shaoshan West Road

Address: No.449 Shaoshan West Road, Yuhu District, Xiangtan 411100, China
Location: China > Hunan > Xiangtan > Downtown
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 119 Hotels in Xiangtan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing