We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“性价比不高,装修不新”
Review of Xinlantian Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yiyang
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Xinlantian Hotel
Ranked #44 of 96 Hotels in Yiyang
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 14, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 12 of 12 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 12, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 4, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 27, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yiyang hotels
0.2 mi away
Yiyang Huatian Hotel
Yiyang Huatian Hotel
#41 of 96 in Yiyang
170 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
3.1 mi away
Yiyang Today Inns North Bus Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Today Inn Yiyang Avenue
Today Inn Yiyang Avenue
#37 of 96 in Yiyang
35 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hanting Express Yiyang Binjiang Road
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xinlantian Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xinlantian Hotel

Address: No.108 West Yiyang Avenue, Chaoyang Road, Heshan District, Yiyang 413000, China
Location: China > Hunan > Yiyang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 96 Hotels in Yiyang
Also Known As:
Xinlantian Hotel Yiyang, China - Hunan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing