We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“酒店装修是深色”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Neijiang
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Tiancheng Plaza Hotel
Ranked #10 of 53 Hotels in Neijiang
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Neijiang hotels
0.0 mi away
Wanda Realm Neijiang
Wanda Realm Neijiang
#2 of 53 in Neijiang
3 reviews
0.1 mi away
Motel 168 Neijiang Shangnan Road
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Yunheng Hotel
Yunheng Hotel
#12 of 53 in Neijiang
18 reviews
0.8 mi away
Daqian International Hotel
Daqian International Hotel
#3 of 53 in Neijiang
57 reviews
27.7 mi away
Longchang East Hotel
Longchang East Hotel
#5 of 53 in Neijiang
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiancheng Plaza Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiancheng Plaza Hotel

Address: No.118 Gongyuan Street, Neijiang 641000, China
Location: China > Sichuan > Neijiang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 53 Hotels in Neijiang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing