We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“霸王酒店”
Review of Wei Li Xin Hotel

Wei Li Xin Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Ordos
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Wei Li Xin Hotel
Ranked #41 of 183 Hotels in Ordos
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ordos hotels
0.0 mi away
Ausotel Elion Erdos
Ausotel Elion Erdos
#37 of 183 in Ordos
1 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Ordos Dongsheng
0.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Ordos
Crowne Plaza Ordos
#7 of 183 in Ordos
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Tieniu Hotel
Tieniu Hotel
#69 of 183 in Ordos
65 reviews
0.0 mi away
Xinniu Hotel
Xinniu Hotel
#8 of 183 in Ordos
4 reviews
0.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Parkview Plaza Erdos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wei Li Xin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wei Li Xin Hotel

Address: No.74 Tianjiao North Road, Dongsheng District, Ordos 017000, China
Location: China > Inner Mongolia > Ordos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 183 Hotels in Ordos
Also Known As:
Wei Li Xin Hotel Ordos, China - Inner Mongolia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing