We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“地理位置优越”
Review of Ganzhou Binguan

Ganzhou Binguan
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Ganzhou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Ganzhou Binguan
Ranked #41 of 201 Hotels in Ganzhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 18 of 18 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 31, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ganzhou hotels
1.2 mi away
Grand Skylight International Ganzhou
0.9 mi away
7 Days Inn Ganzhou Bus Station
0.1 mi away
Shanshui Building
Shanshui Building
#19 of 201 in Ganzhou
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
0.7 mi away
Xiangjiangwan Hotel
Xiangjiangwan Hotel
#82 of 201 in Ganzhou
7 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gandian Hotel
Gandian Hotel
#50 of 201 in Ganzhou
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ganzhou Binguan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ganzhou Binguan

Address: No.69 Jiankang Road, Zhanggong District, Ganzhou 341000, China
Location: China > Jiangxi > Ganzhou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 201 Hotels in Ganzhou
Price Range: $25 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 130

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing