We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“服务很好,房间的采光通风都不错”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Luohe
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Taoyuan Express Hotel
Ranked #12 of 78 Hotels in Luohe
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 29, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Luohe hotels
2.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Luohe
1.6 mi away
Home Inn (Luohe Railway Station)
1.8 mi away
New Century Grand Hotel Luohe Henghui
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Kai Yue Hotel
Kai Yue Hotel
#30 of 78 in Luohe
21 reviews
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Jin Feng Huang Hotel
#2 of 5 in Luohe
1 reviews
0 mi away
Jin Gang Hotel
Jin Gang Hotel
#33 of 78 in Luohe
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Taoyuan Express Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Taoyuan Express Hotel

Address: At the crossing of Songshan Road and Liujiang Road, Huiyuan District, Luohe 462002, China
Location: China > Henan > Luohe
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 78 Hotels in Luohe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing