We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“环境比较好”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Chunjiang Business Hotel Hechi Chaoyang Road
Ranked #5 of 43 Hotels in Hechi
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hechi hotels
0.0 mi away
Bipoyuan Hotel Bama
Bipoyuan Hotel Bama
#19 of 43 in Hechi
1 reviews
64.0 mi away
Bama Grand Hotel
Bama Grand Hotel
#14 of 43 in Hechi
3 reviews
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Shuntai Hotel
Shuntai Hotel
#6 of 43 in Hechi
5 reviews
0.7 mi away
Lijiang Hotel
Lijiang Hotel
#21 of 43 in Hechi
6 reviews
40.0 mi away
No photo provided
Jun Yi Hotel
#18 of 43 in Hechi
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chunjiang Business Hotel Hechi Chaoyang Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chunjiang Business Hotel Hechi Chaoyang Road

Address: No.13 Chaoyang Road, Hechi 546400, China
Location: China > Guangxi > Hechi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 43 Hotels in Hechi
Price Range: $14 - $18 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Chunjiang Business Hotel Hechi Chaoyang Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chunjiang Business Hotel Hechi Chaoyang Road China

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing