We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“这边的环境很好,绿化做的很好”
Review of Xin Xin Hotel

Xin Xin Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Xin Xin Hotel
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 3, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 13 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 17, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 11, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 20, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baise hotels
0.8 mi away
Baise Hengsheng Hotel
Baise Hengsheng Hotel
#17 of 61 in Baise
21 reviews
2.2 mi away
No photo provided
3.4 mi away
No photo provided
Zhongtian Hotel
#5 of 61 in Baise
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
No photo provided
Yasite Hotel Jingxi
#8 of 61 in Baise
1 reviews
0.7 mi away
Gold Medal Hotel
Gold Medal Hotel
#2 of 61 in Baise
10 reviews
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Haorui Hotel
#9 of 61 in Baise
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xin Xin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xin Xin Hotel

Address: No.18-1 Chengbei 2nd Road, Youjiang District, Baise 533000, China
Location: China > Guangxi > Baise
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Baise
Price Range: $16 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Xin Xin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing