We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Club Magic Life - Kos”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Marmari
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Pulled up to this hotel in the dark and just thought wow! In the morning we awoke to a sea view with mountains in the background which was amazing. Rooms are spread across quite a large site with lovely landscaped areas all around.Massive range of food available at meal times and the restaurant staff were fantastic. Never had any issues getting sunloungers and even if we did you could just cross the road at the rear of the hotel and be on the beach where there are plenty more.Pools were great and you always had plenty of space around you. Rooms weren't luxurious but had everything you could want and were very sapacious. Reported an issue with our air con and it was fixed immediately. This hotel is run very efficiently and it was spotlessly clean everywhere you went. My only gripes are it was a bit isolated, even though the hotel will quite happily call you a taxi, and there is a bus service which runs throughout the day that passes the hotel but the service times aren't very often and as this is the only bus that runs to Kos Town it can get very congested. Also we were quite bored during the evenings as the entertainment, we felt, was very poor until our last evening when there was a Disney show on in the ampitheatre which my 6 year old really enjoyed and we just felt as though this hotel was more catered for German tourists (considering this hotel is German owned then that didn't really surprise us but sometimes it was nice to hear an English voice!). All in all it was a lovely week away. Lovely Greek people and fabulous weather! PS Kos airport was an absolute nightmare on the way home. Complete unorganised chaos!

Room Tip: Family rooms are over 2 floors with both floors having their own bathrooms and balconies which was g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cheryl d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philippos S, Manager at Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
Since 2013, the hotel has a new management team, which has turned the Club Magic Life to a Holiday Village.
The hotel made a major renovation to all rooms and food outlets.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay then, and hope to see you again very soon in this new concept.

Sincerely,
Philippos Stamelos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,473)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,340 - 1,346 of 1,473 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2012

I went to Magic Life for 11 nights on 9th June with my partner and we can honestly say it was the best holiday we have been on. We arrived very late at night on 9th and were met by the hotel staff with drinks and sandwiches, we filled in our arrival cards and were directed to our room. We were more than pleased with our room, it was clean and tidy with nice furniture and a fantastic air conditioning system. As some previous reviews have suggested the beds are quite hard but we asked for extra pillows and the staff were more than happy to oblige. As we arrived quite late we couldnt wait for the morning so we could explore the complex. It is very big and spacious with lots of facilities including volleyball, tennis, football, windsurfing, kayaking, archery, shuffleboard, amphitheatre and disco. The grounds are absolutely immaculate, lots of hibiscus plants and roses were planted throughout the gardens.
The pools are fantastic, there are plenty of sunbeds and parasols around the pools. The beach was well maintained with plenty of sunbeds, parasols and wind breaks to access. There is a very pebbly entrance into the sea but once you get past this it is soft sand, the water is lovely and warm and is great for snorkelling.
The Staff are absolutely incredible! I cannot emphasise just how amazing they all were. Firstly I would like to mention the staff in the magico buffet, particularly the 2 maitre d's - Stavros and Stefanos. These two are the most polite and friendly people we have ever met, they literally cannot do enough for you and I feel they deserve a special mention. Also the hotel manager was present every evening welcoming guests to dinner, she must be very proud. The waiting on staff work continually, they never ever stop and always have a smile on their faces. The entertainment team work extremely hard at keeping everyone busy, they work long days but they never showed just how tired they must be feeling. Each of the staff have their own areas to take care of during the day but they all come together in the evening. They put on shows in the amphitheatre, they mingle with the guests, they dance at the discos etc. We particularly liked Nici who was on this team, he was so friendly and always happy.
Every member of staff from the maids right up to the manager worked so hard to maintain the hotels fantastic reputation and it showed.

We would like to mention Becki, the Rep who works extremely hard. It was great having her on hand to answer any questions you may have. Becki has a list of excursions you can go on, we did the Aegean cruise (highly recommend this!), Turkish delights (excrutiatingly hot) and Kos Town. Thank you Becki for all of your help during our stay.

The food in Magico buffet was great, there was plenty of choice with different themes including oriental, Italian, Mexican, Swiss etc. The only time we struggled in the buffet was on seafood night as we dont like seafood. We stuck to the pasta on this night.

When the hotel says "All Inclusive" it really does mean just that, EVERYTHING is included, there are no limits to what you can have. Due to a massive delay on our return flight we were placed in a nearby "All Inclusive" that was 4 stars and it wasnt a patch on magic life. The staff there were just plain rude and completely unhelpful, there were limits to the all inclusive at this place and we were shocked by this and the food was completely apalling. We were so lucky that we booked magic life and didnt end up with a hotel like this one.

Tips:
* Currency - Take Euros with you, change it at home. The hotels exchange rate is poor (85 pence per euro plus a 10 euro commission fee). There is nowhere local to exchange pounds for euros, we had a lot of trouble with this.

* Beach Towels and Bath Towels - Dont take any with you, they are all included.

* Inflatables for the pool - buy them at home. The mini market on site sells them but they are very expensive! If you dont buy them at home, walk down into marmari (15min walk away) they are much cheaper!

* Mosquito repellent - take lots! It is also an idea to put some mosi bands in your hand luggage and put one on as soon as you land. I literally stepped off the plane and a mosquito landed on me immediately! We went through lots of repellent and used a plug in the room.

* Pack a blindfold if you dont like the sight of speedos! They appear to be very popular amongst the german men........ not a pretty sight.

* Dont be too british when it comes to queuing patiently for food, you wont get anywhere fast. Other nationalities didnt share our manners and would blatantly walk to the front of a queue of people just Play them at their own game.

* Dont over eat the spag bol or pasta dishes,they become your saviour on themed nights you may not be keen on (like us with seafood night).

* Visit the a la carte restaurants especially La Baia! The food in there was delicious and the service was incredible.

* If you are going on a day out you can order a packed lunch the day before. They contain crisps, a large pack of Tuc biscuits, a bottle and water, a carton of juice and 2 pieces of fruit. These are available at no extra charge.

* Take a high factor sun cream as it is extremely hot! It was at 40 degrees on some days and even higher!

* Visit Kos town, it is beautiful.

* Write a review on here for Magic Life and spread the word of just how good the place is!


Thank you for a fantastic holiday, it made celebrating my 30th birthday very special! Thanks to the staff for the birthday cake and bubbly! It was a nice touch.
If you are going to Magic Life you are in for a treat!!

Laura and Jen
Bury, Lancs

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philippos S, Manager at Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
Since 2013, the hotel has a new management team, which has turned the Club Magic Life to a Holiday Village.
The hotel made a major renovation to all rooms and food outlets.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay then, and hope to see you again very soon in this new concept.

Sincerely,
Philippos Stamelos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Having stayed in all inclusive hotels in Greece and Turkey for the last 6 years, Club Magic Life has set the new benchmark for what a great hotel set up should be. I have only done all inclusive since the arrival of children (now 7 and 4) and for a while had to be convinced that this was the way to go - i like to experience more than just a hotel when i go on holiday. Club Magic Life however really pushed this view to breaking point!
There's a lot to say for this hotel and the other reviews sum it up nicely; family focused, all inclusive really does mean all inclusive (Archery, Scott mountain bikes, windsurfing lessons ... oh yes and bottled water, towels and those ridiculously large bottles of Metaxa on tap with the evening meal). A great selection of activities and some really nice little touches like the steps up to the bar so the children can go get soft drinks themselves (ask them, they really did find this exciting).
What really made the difference for me was the attitude of all the staff which i would describe as relaxed professionalism. From the bar staff to the specialist activity reps, they were all friendly, helpful and certainly made me feel like they were there to ensure our holiday was special. If i had to single anyone out i would have to say thanks to Reni the Archery instructor, she made a fairly technical sport accessible to anyone and by the second day had remembered my name and became a good friend around the hotel for the 2 weeks we were there.
I also got to meet the hotel manager who invited us for a glass of champagne with Lisi Schrenk (world champion skater apparently who had just run a course at the hotel) and just talking to her and the team reinforced that this was a real ethos the company instilled in its staff.
Any downsides? Well like any all inclusive, busy meal times can be a bit of a challenge, especially with small children, but the choice of food was good and with themed evenings and 2 small but personal a la carte restaurants we were all well fed for 2 weeks. The hotel is also well spaced out with lots of open spaces (it never felt crowded), but this does mean a lot of walking to the pool and restaurants / bars if your room is at the other end of the complex.
Go back next year? The Magic Life brand has won me over and i will be looking for this when i book next year - either here or at one of their other hotels. For someone who doesn't go on holiday for the hotel this is a real complement.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richardtherunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philippos S, Manager at Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
Since 2013, the hotel has a new management team, which has turned the Club Magic Life to a Holiday Village.
The hotel made a major renovation to all rooms and food outlets.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay then, and hope to see you again very soon in this new concept.

Sincerely,
Philippos Stamelos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

MAGIC LIFE – KOS

We are a couple in our late forties and have enjoyed Magic Life Fuerteventura on two occasions, we wanted to try a different place, but still stay with the same exceptional company – hence we chose ML Kos. I would like to also mention that this hotel is NOT an Imperial Hotel, so if you’ve been to an Imperial some of the differences are noticeable – however saying that for a 4* AI it was worth it.

ROOM

Basic, roomy, functional, fridge, balcony, quiet and VERY sunny in the afternoon and we overlooked the kiddies play park, so was fairly quiet late evening. The safe is at the bottom of the wardrobe at an angle – so you do have to do a limbo to get your stuff in and out. Importantly; never heard the neighbours apart from when on balconies.

Imperial differences – no fizzy pop or water in the fridge, no ML freebie goodies. However there are fridges of water in the lobby to help yourselves.

FOOD

Excellent choice, theme nights every night and we never bothered with speciality restaurants as these meals were covered in the main restaurant during our holiday. The hotel was not full for the first few days then was chocca block and this (and the only time) was evident between 7.30pm and 8.45pm in the dining room. The waiters worked exceptionally hard at clearing, cleaning and laying clean tables for dinners, OK may have wait 5 minutes but they were working their butts off AND still smiled and were very polite. Even eating later, there was plentiful food and they still kept bringing out more.

Breakfast was no problem with getting a table and we only had lunch in there once – again no issues and yummy food.

There is a very large outside terrace to eat on which is lovely of an evening, if you can’t get a table here, inside is fully air conditioned. There is also mummy cat and her two kittens on the terrace, so for cat lovers and children – great. Be aware that there are ashtrays on the tables here, so if you don’t like smoke – eat indoors.

Imperial differences – no wine/glasses on table of an evening, no cups and saucers laid out for breakfast – therefore a lot of traffic with drinks rounds etc. Long trousers for men: this is not enforced and even saw one man wearing short beach shorts and a sleeveless T shirt for dinner and wore this 3 nights on the trot. Mmmmmmmmm nice.

Imperial differences – unless you wanted to eat lunch in the main dining room, you have to wait till 2.30 to eat in the Taverna or 3 to get a sandwich at the bars. (Not lobby). Ice creams only available 2.30 – 4 in the Taverna.

DOWNSIDE – Parents, well I can’t really blame the children here. There were quite a few children (probably 6+) running through the room and terrace, carrying mountainous plates of food (that I am sure they were not going to eat), glasses full of drinks and not looking where they were going. I had a fair few misses, but it was just accidents waiting to happen. They were also not very adept at using the serving tongs when getting their dinner.............. I’ll leave that one there for you to think about 

BARS/DRINKS

LOBBY BAR

Closes at 1am; however there are cocktails, beer, wine, spirits, coffee, champagne all on offer. I would agree that the cocktails are not very potent – but is this really a bad thing for the quantities being drunk? This is a family hotel after all. Free WIFI here, but could only get on after breakfast as connection was slow and busy.

POOL BAR

This is great, set back from the pool by the outside stage where the parties and live entertainment is also held of an evening. It’s a wooden hut, so I nicknamed it the “Shed”. Opens at about 9 and shuts at midnight, here you can get filled rolls (they call them sandwiches) from 3 to 6 pm.

POOLS

Brilliant, really, really, really clean and sooooooooooo warm! Activity Pool with the radio, aqua gym, baby pool etc. Relax Pool (bit of a joke that really) which also has 2 baby pools. There is also a posh pool for the more expensive rooms which also has a baby pool and can still be used by everyone.

ALL the pools get filled up with lilos and kiddies jumping and running about. I’m not complaining about this as I keep saying it is a family hotel, however, if you want to swim a few lengths you’ll have to do this very early in the morning. Oh and it has colour changing lights in the evening – the red is erm different!

Sun beds and parasols – doesn’t look like there are enough, but there are. The Parasols are concreted in and can’t be moved which is good and there is one for every two sun beds. Also these are really comfortable and lie completely flat.

BEACH

Just over the lane, lovely soft sand and an area of the sea is buoyed off so that the wind surfers and canoeists can’t get in, so safe for bathers. Plenty of FREE, sun beds, parasols and wind breaks.

However, the beach is fairly narrow and therefore you may need a shoe horn. Some of our eastern European friends do not have a sense of personal space. Therefore it can seem very loud and busy. We would carry two sun beds further up the beach for a bit of peace and quiet. There is a beach bar (just beer, no wine or cocktails) at the rear of the hotel which caters for the beach lovers. Rolls served 3-6.

We actually walked into Marmari one day and spent the day on Katarina Beach, 6 euro for 2 sun beds, mattresses and a parasol, much bigger beach with a loo and shower – very, very quiet and was about a 10 minute walk.

The chap on the security gate, really friendly (this is also where you change your towels) and a kalimera always went a long way.

ENTERTAINMENT

OMG! They were brilliant, I watched a couple of the shows in the amphitheatre (hubby watching the footie), which was packed, and they were so professional and to perform in that heat! They also made the parties with their dancing and involving the holiday makers, getting them up to dance and loved talking to us. Special thanks to Ari for my bottle of champagne for my birthday and Picasso who drank it! LOL ha ha ha. Also to Irisz who we had also seen and met at Fuerteventura (we won’t forget the marmite for you next time). We were there for White Night and Funky Night and were not disappointed with the parties. If you’ve not been before, these are a brilliant treat for you!

There were live bands in the evening and they were brilliant, playing modern music and sang really, really well, I was very impressed with them.

EURO 2012 – large screen outside and two TV’s in the lobby – so everyone was very well catered for, so no doubt they will also show the Olympics.

STAFF - all

How friendly were they?? Couldn’t do enough for you, from the cleaners to the reception staff, guest services, gardeners – all will pass and saw hello and smile. Fantastic. Please just say please and thank you when ordering anything, especially in Greek and this lights them up even more.

Late checkout – this is one thing you have to pay for unfortunately, but if you can’t get this, then check out is at 12, but if you ask guest services they have four rooms where you can book a half hour slot for a final shower before travelling home. Hubby and I were leaving at 6.45, he booked the room for 6, unfortunately the person in it before us overrun by 7 mins, but we both managed showers in 13 minutes!

WEATHER

OMG (again) HOT HOT HOT 36 degrees!!!! So hot our air con died, and they fixed it immediately 

CLIENTEL

Not as many Germans as I thought there would be, they appeared to be in the minority with us Brits – there were more Russians, Serbians etc. And as the Maître’d mentioned to us, they don’t understand queuing as us Brits had invented it..........so you can imagine what it was like on occasions.

Now the all important questions, would we go back to ML Kos?

Unfortunately; no. We were not aware of the non Imperial status and that is was strongly a family orientated hotel. This is entirely our own preference and nothing to do with the Hotel.

Would we recommend ML Kos? Yes, definitely.

Room Tip: E-mail the hotel for a high, quiet room, they always respond and we've not been dissapointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jules592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philippos S, Manager at Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
Since 2013, the hotel has a new management team, which has turned the Club Magic Life to a Holiday Village.
The hotel made a major renovation to all rooms and food outlets.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay then, and hope to see you again very soon in this new concept.

Sincerely,
Philippos Stamelos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

I went to this magic life for a week from the 9th june. With 6 adults two children and all enjoyed. The weather was brilliant, hotel clean and the
Staff were amazing especially the kitchen as we had a child with ceoliac disease and everyday (stefanos and the head chef) would come out to tell him what foods are gluten free if he didnt like any they would cool his own. Becky our rep was very helpful and anything we need she sorted from spending time with us talking to get to know us to recommendig best place to get things. The entertainment team were all very friendly and enjoyed the evening entertainment thourally.... Only thing is daytime activitys and kids club you have to try and find when things are on as they dont come round and tell you. Overall amazing holiday would defo do again

A few recoendations would be -
1; trips - i recommend agenna cruise which is amazing and trip to turkey if your up for a big of bartering.
2; ask your rep for some mosiquto spray for your room
Otherwise you will get bit to nothing
If ypu have any questions dont hesitate to
Ask x

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tor12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philippos S, Manager at Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
Since 2013, the hotel has a new management team, which has turned the Club Magic Life to a Holiday Village.
The hotel made a major renovation to all rooms and food outlets.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay then, and hope to see you again very soon in this new concept.

Sincerely,
Philippos Stamelos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Just returned from a week's holiday in Club Magic Life. The hotel is probably the best that I have stayed in for a long time. The accomadation was excellent as were the facilities. Even though there were lots of activities on offer there was no pressure from the animation team to join in. The standard of cleanliness was very good, rooms were made up and cleaned daily. There was plenty of choice food wise, something for everyone. The beach which is located just across the road from the hotel is stunning and well worth a visit. Would definately recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Angela E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philippos S, Manager at Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
Since 2013, the hotel has a new management team, which has turned the Club Magic Life to a Holiday Village.
The hotel made a major renovation to all rooms and food outlets.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay then, and hope to see you again very soon in this new concept.

Sincerely,
Philippos Stamelos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Our family (36,36,14,11,8) have just returned from a weeks stay here and i can honestly say its been the best family holiday weve had.

From the moment we got to the hotel we were looked after. Everything is free, from bottled water to all the activities.

The rooms were clean and spacious, clean bedding and towels daily, including beach towels.

we found the food lovely, including my 3 fussy boys. so much on offer, most meals i was walking round unable to choose. as has already been mentioned we enjoyed the theme nights, esp the greek one. yum!

Every staff member was friendly and helpful. the entertainment team were outstanding. so nice and genuine. They would often join us for a chat in the evening or ask if u fancied a dance. The dancers in the show were fantastic. Even treating the guests and showing off moves on the dance floor later on!

My husband played lots of volleyball, and got on really well with the lovely nici. Such a nice guy.

The guests here are a mixture of russian/german and british. the hotel do well to cater for all our tastes music, food etc. I never like staying somewhere thats full of brits so this suited us fine.

Our rep Becki was extremely friendly and helpful. Full of good advice and always ready for a good chat.

I can honsetly say i cant imagine finding anywhere thats suits our family as much as this fab hotel.

We did hear that it may become a first choice hol villiage, im hoping thats not the case, its perfect as it is and i would hate to see it all changed and full of rowdy brits. If it stays as it is we will def be booking to go again as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank willi5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philippos S, Manager at Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
Since 2013, the hotel has a new management team, which has turned the Club Magic Life to a Holiday Village.
The hotel made a major renovation to all rooms and food outlets.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay then, and hope to see you again very soon in this new concept.

Sincerely,
Philippos Stamelos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmari
8.5 mi away
Blue Lagoon Village
Blue Lagoon Village
#1 of 13 in Kefalos
1,499 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sandy Beach Hotel & Family Suites
0.8 mi away
Roselands Hotel Bungalows
Roselands Hotel Bungalows
#14 of 15 in Marmari
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Ilios Hotel
Ilios Hotel
#20 of 24 in Tigaki
244 reviews
4.7 mi away
Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa
0.9 mi away
Summer Village Hotel
Summer Village Hotel
#5 of 15 in Marmari
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica

Address: | Marmari Beach, Marmari 85 300, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Marmari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Marmari
#4 Luxury Hotel in Marmari
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Marmari
Price Range: $118 - $354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica 4*
Number of rooms: 341
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Village Kos piles on a whole host of fun and games, with things like kids' clubs and an activity pool. On top of that, it's grabbed a top spot right by the beach. Holiday Village Kos is a real all-rounder. As well as a hat-trick of pools, it throws up a huge list of sports and activities, and restaurants that tick off Italian, Greek and American food. This place gets top marks for its location - there's a sandy beach footsteps away, and a 15-minute walk will put you in the centre of Marmari. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd so you can book your Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Life Kos Marmari
Holiday Village Kos By Atlantica Marmari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing