We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic B&B”
Review of Corte Pattana B&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Corte Pattana B&B
Ranked #18 of 33 Pietrasanta B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable bed, great bathroom, close to center, good heating if required, congenial host speaks some English

Cons: Small bedroom, road noise, uninspired continental breakfast

The efficiency of a modern building is offset by its lack of any particular charm. We stayed in the "Poppy" room which was very cramped for two people and two suitcases. The room overlooks the road, not in the pedestrian zone, and while not a main highway, there was still noticeable noise from cars and the ubiquitous motor scooters. It's possible the rooms on the ground floor are larger and quieter.

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank alanarko0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 36 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2011

After leaving the B&B we had booked because it was inaccessible, we stumbled upon Corte Pattana and are we glad we did! This little gem is right in the middle of beautiful Pietrasanta. The rooms are lovely, clean with excellent bathrooms. The hosts couldn't be nicer and Mauro does a great job with English as he makes our morning coffee. Great location, quiet and comfortable and excellent value.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LandMVenice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2010

My adult students stayed for 14 day s and had a wonderful stay.
It is very clean, situated very conveniently in the center of pietrasanta. They had great service always with a smile and they round the place to' be' not only charming and beautifully appointed but alzo comfortable and quiet.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NildaFt_Lauderdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze sono tutte simili, quantomeno le tre al piano terra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ritapocci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elke F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Gioby_84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Mirko L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pietrasanta hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Palagi
Hotel Palagi
#1 of 6 in Pietrasanta
97 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Sosta degli Artisti B&B
La Sosta degli Artisti B&B
#1 of 33 in Pietrasanta
120 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Palazzo Guiscardo
Hotel Palazzo Guiscardo
#3 of 6 in Pietrasanta
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Agriturismo Da Pio
0.3 mi away
Villa Corte Lotti B&B
Villa Corte Lotti B&B
#16 of 33 in Pietrasanta
27 reviews
0.9 mi away
B&B Pieve degli Artisti
B&B Pieve degli Artisti
#3 of 33 in Pietrasanta
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corte Pattana B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corte Pattana B&B

Address: Vicolo Lavatoi 5, 55045 Pietrasanta, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Pietrasanta
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 33 B&Bs / Inns in Pietrasanta
Price Range: $73 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Corte Pattana B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing