We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grazie Stella grazie Sandro”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Magliano in Toscana
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Locanda dei Cavalieri
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ago-Manu-Gina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 82 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sono tutte molto accoglienti
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Francesca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D-a-n-i-e-l-e-i-s-ef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucaboldrini1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Luigi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Violette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Magliano in Toscana hotels
3.1 mi away
Borgo Magliano Resort
Borgo Magliano Resort
#1 of 1 in Magliano in Toscana
400 reviews
3.6 mi away
Agriturismo Pian Dei Pini
4.3 mi away
La Fontaccia Farm Stay
La Fontaccia Farm Stay
#5 of 9 in Montiano
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Agriturismo San Giusto
Agriturismo San Giusto
#7 of 9 in Montiano
18 reviews
5.8 mi away
Tenuta Agricola Dell'Uccellina
Tenuta Agricola Dell'Uccellina
#11 of 42 in Magliano in Toscana
147 reviews
5.9 mi away
Agriturismo Cupido
Agriturismo Cupido
#15 of 42 in Magliano in Toscana
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Locanda dei Cavalieri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Locanda dei Cavalieri

Address: Localita la Carlina 69, 58051, Magliano in Toscana, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Magliano in Toscana
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 42 Specialty Lodging in Magliano in Toscana
Price Range: $73 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Tuscany, in the heart of the Maremma country side near Magliano in Toscana, just a few kilometres away from the sea, you will find our farm holidays "Locanda dei Cavalieri" the ideal place to relax immersed in nature. If you are looking for an holiday riding horse you can also find it here too. The riding tours can last from a few hours to an entire day or a few days trekking. Enjoy your ride!!! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Locanda Dei Cavalieri Magliano In Toscana, Tuscany, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing