We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's like visiting family.”
Review of B&B Daniel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
B&B Daniel
Ranked #3 of 7 Silea B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We had a very pleasant stay at B&B Daniels. The building is very neat and clean, rooms were cleaned every day. The beds are soft (the mattress was maybe a little too soft) and the bathroom also very tidy.The owner is very, very friendly and makes you feel at home. The only problem was the language, as he only speaks Italian and we don't, but his wife and son (all very friendly) speak French and English so it wasn't that much of a problem. The owner even took us a couple of times to Treviso (we were by plane & bus).
Location is near a highway so if you have a car it's ideally located; close to the highway (going to Venice) but very peaceful and quiet.
Breakfast was varied and tasty. The guest kitchen (with oven and dishwasher) was very clean but we lacked a little spices and stuff.
For the price of 50€, it's a very nice quality and the people treat you like family, very warm. It's a very good place to stay if you have a car and you're visiting Treviso / going to Venice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joren E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 25 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Corrado M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
Thank Azula_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank martinalombardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank albasweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Julls83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riccardo_Rodella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Silea hotels
2.1 mi away
Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso
6.3 mi away
B&B A Casa di Delia
B&B A Casa di Delia
#1 of 7 in Silea
86 reviews
4.8 mi away
B&B La Perla del Sile
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
B&B Le Tezze
B&B Le Tezze
#5 of 7 in Silea
4 reviews
1.8 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Villa Miani
2.6 mi away
Roy Hotel
Roy Hotel
#2 of 2 in Silea
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Daniel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Daniel

Address: Via Treviso mare 4, 31057 Silea, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Treviso > Silea
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Silea
Price Range: $53 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your B&B Daniel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Daniel Province Of Treviso/Silea, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing