We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Appena tornati da uno splendido w/end”
Review of Podere Santa Maria

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Civitella Paganico
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Podere Santa Maria
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sono tutte molto confortevoli, se siete una coppia da provare la stanza del Maiale.....con vista a 3...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gian Luca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (312)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 312 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Non ci sono preclusioni di sorta per il periodo preso in considerazione.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giorgio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Nerone1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tuscia5, Proprietario at Podere Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnnaErmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Puglia_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiMare2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sabri m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Civitella Paganico
6.9 mi away
Petriolo Spa Resort
Petriolo Spa Resort
#1 of 6 in Civitella Paganico
865 reviews
21.3 mi away
Agriturismo Podere Santa Maria
Agriturismo Podere Santa Maria
#1 of 11 in Monticchiello
116 reviews
3.6 mi away
Casetta Francini
Casetta Francini
#4 of 7 in Civitella Paganico
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Albergo Rifugio da Giulia
Albergo Rifugio da Giulia
#1 of 7 in Civitella Paganico
82 reviews
5.6 mi away
Antico Borgo Montacuto
Antico Borgo Montacuto
#2 of 2 in Casale di Pari
8 reviews
5.5 mi away
Oca Giuliva
Oca Giuliva
#1 of 1 in Casale di Pari
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Podere Santa Maria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Podere Santa Maria

Address: Localita Dogana, 58045, Civitella Paganico, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Civitella Paganico
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 20 Specialty Lodging in Civitella Paganico
Number of rooms: 11
Also Known As:
Podere Santa Maria Italy/Tuscany - Civitella Paganico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing