We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,109)
Filter reviews
1,109 results
Traveler rating
390
348
199
93
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
390
348
199
93
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports bar steam room grays restaurant changing rooms main restaurant lovely hotel course meal relaxing break superior room great facilities my mum main course salmon following morning lovely room stayed here for one night shopping village
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,109 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

This is a lovely place if you are looking for a R&R. We were upgraded to a suite which overlooks a pond with swans and ducks, and the beautiful golf course. The room was spacious with all the amenities including an indoor jacuzzi. The service and food were both excellent.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gyrs2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BicHotel, Manager at Bicester Hotel Golf and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Many thanks for your review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, how nice that the swans and ducks were on the lake for you. we are also so pleased that you found our service and food excellent.
We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

Myself and friends completed the London moonwalk.. we booked a range of treatments before and after lunch. We were able to move things around on the day.
The treatments were wonderfully relaxing. The facilities... pool, sauna etc were a good standard. We had a lovely lunch on site also. A well spent day.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank wookie1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BicHotel, Manager at Bicester Hotel Golf and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Many thanks for your review and congraulations on completing the London Moonwalk.
I am so pleased that your enjoyed your day with the treatments and lunch and I am deleighted that we were accomodating to be able to move things around for you.
Many thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

We have joined the gym & eaten in the cafe (which is all great), but never eaten in the restaurant.
Our family was visiting, and it was my mother-in-Law’s birthday, so we booked the afternoon tea.
It was absolutely delicious! The scones especially were simply perfection.
Now my Mum wants to be treated there too.

The staff are all lovely, and the other food being taken out to tables looked delicious too.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Charlotte L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BicHotel, Manager at Bicester Hotel Golf and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Hi Charlotte,
Many thanks for taking the time to write us a review, I am so pleased that you have chosen to join our gym and are also choosing to try all the other facilties that we offer.
I am delighted that your Mother In Law loved the Afternoon Tea and it does only seem fair to treat your Mum too!!!!!!
Did you know we also offer tribute nights which members get discount to, they are all advertised on our website or on the boards as you go in the Health Club
See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Amazing hotel with the best spa facilities, have been a dozen of times and will go there every time I get the chance, very good price for what you get, should try the restaurant within, very good lasagne and Salmon.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 45mohammedc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BicHotel, Manager at Bicester Hotel Golf and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Many thanks for your amazing review, it is always fantastic to hear from such loyal guests
You will be pleased to hear that we have just launched a new menu in our Grays Restaurant so there will be even more delicious food to try next time you come.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Very posh place ,
Great place to stay with Quality in mind.
Very professional staff,
Clean,
Food menu limited.
AMAZING Gym for hotel guests for free.
External of building stunning .
Perfect for golf players .

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank simon t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BicHotel, Manager at Bicester Hotel Golf and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Many thanks for your review
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews