We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“back for another year”
Review of To The Red Lobster

To The Red Lobster
Ranked #10 of 45 Restaurants in Melaque
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 21, 2020

have had breakfast, lunch and dinner her at various times over the last month. excellent reasonably priced meals. try to have the sunday night ribs at least once. great omelettes, fish dinners and the shrimp burgers are awesome

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank steve w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

I stopped in on a Sunday when their special was BBQ Ribs. Excellent! I'll be coming back. I want to try the lobster.b

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank J2407WZrichardh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

This isn't a place to propose to your girlfriend but if you're looking for a fresh seafood dinner, this is the place. Out of the main part of town but busy most nights tells the story here. Good food reasonably priced served up by friendly staff 7 days a week. And their beer is cold.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank whiterockboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019

I've been patronizing this restaurant for over 10 years now. Since they never know how many people will show up at any given time they can be overwhelmed when the restaurants full.
But everyone I know who has been there, the consensus is that you get good value for your pesos.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank MexTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019

this is our go to spot in melaque. all meals good, ate here 7 times over holiday. also went on the plantation tour one day. highly recommend this for a relaxing day

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank steve w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed To The Red Lobster also viewed

Melaque, Costalegre
 
San Patricio, Jalisco
Melaque, Costalegre
 

Been to To The Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing