We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in Goa!!”
Review of Sublime Goa - MOVED

Sublime Goa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Creative Nouvelle Cuisine from Chef Chris Saleem, made with fresh locally sourced and organic ingredients, now at an all heritage Portugese House in Assagao, Goa.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Absolutely loved this place. Missed it the first time as its shut from 3pm to 7 pm.
But managed to come here again, thank god for that. They make the best pork chops and steaks. The beef special & wasabi Steaks were just incredible. ordered the dessert platter and came back only for that the next day :) The staff is extremely friendly which makes this place more fun. It's right on the beach, great ambience. Recommend highly.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ameya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 151 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2016

Great restaurant - excellent food offering - managed to taste a little bit or two from almost everyone in our party. Well balanced dishes cooked with skill and presented well. Service friendly and efficient. Can recommend highly.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stefan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2016

We have been to Goa many many times but never tried Sublime. We came here for a "survival brunch" party after a wedding. We had a lovely time on the beach which is 2 min from the restaurant (beachfront) and then we sat down to have some lunch. We tried many dishes from raw tuna, beef carpacio, kingfish carpacio, salads, steak, and their grand dessert ensemble which was delicious! Would definitely return back to this place. Kudos!

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Heliana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016 via mobile

A great restaurant in every respect, location, ambiance, food and service all combined to deliver a memorable experience. Definitely a place worth returning to.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank TonyPullen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

really nice Bistro/Restaurant with top notch Food & Drinks! The Mojito is delicious so is there food! Also the staff is really friendly and nice

i'll come back next season ;)

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jaramogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sublime Goa also viewed

Mandrem, North Goa District
Morjim, North Goa District
 
Pernem, North Goa District
Morjim, North Goa District
 
Mandrem, North Goa District
Vagator, North Goa District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing