We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice family Hotel; The place to be”

Theodosi Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Theodosi Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Parigoria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $23
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Special occasions, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Theodosi restaurant serves Greek and creative Cretan cuisine prepared with fresh local products and complemented by a fine selection of wine. Our outdoor patio offers spectacular sea and city views while savoring imaginative drinks and desserts from around the globe.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

This beautiful family hotel, situated atop a hill and has a beautiful view over the sea.
The reception is very friendly by Theodosis the big boss him self. The rooms are nice and they are cleaned every day. In addition, a perfect restaurant (Theodosi) where you can eat and all made ​​by the cook Theo himself ready. A wide choice of menus and certainly not expensive. Also a great staff that is ready for you and all very friendly and love involved. We have had a very nice and pleasant holiday.
Definitely worth it to come back.
  Thnx Theo and the rest of the cruw.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 20Budilio13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theok, Owner at Theodosi Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Thank you for leaving your review! I am happy that you were well taken care of by the staff, and that you enjoyed our food at theodosi restaurant! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (759)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

316 - 320 of 759 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013

a very good restaurant! amazing view over the sea, nice prices, helpful and friendly service and... delicious food! that was a great culinary experience and we will definitely come back one day! i highly recommend you to visit and try the taste of crete here, it's worth it :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Magdalena_Dymecka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theok, Owner at Theodosi Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

I am pleased you enjoyed your dinner at theodosi restaurant! And happy to hear that you will be coming back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We stayed in Alexis hotel for the night and we loved this restaurant!! The food was amazing and decent sized portions, the staff where very quick to help us with whatever we needed! I would definitely recommend this restaurant as the views are also beautiful and it is very relaxed here!

Thank Geoff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theok, Owner at Theodosi Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Hello! Thanks for leaving your comments. Thank you also for recommending our restaurant to others! See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Theodosi Restaurant is located at the Alexis hotel near the sea, and has a fantastic atmosphere. The staff is kind and helpful with everything. Don't forget to taste their crepe - it is the best!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rasmus A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theok, Owner at Theodosi Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Hello! thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed the food and atmosphere! See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Theodosis restaurant is a value for money gourmet restaurant with Greek and Mediterranean cuisine. The restaurant has a great view, while the service is excellent. In case you are visiting Chania is a restaurant that you have to visit.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tzoutzourakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theok, Owner at Theodosi Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Hello my Friend! thank you for leaving your comments on theodosi restaurant! It was a pleasure seeing you and I look forward to your visit next summer!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Theodosi Restaurant also viewed

Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Perivolia, Chania Town
 

Been to Theodosi Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing