We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic accommodation BELLISSIMO!”
Review of Palazzo Vedetta

Palazzo Vedetta
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Santa Cesarea Terme
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Palazzo Vedetta
Reviewed August 12, 2008

We stayed in two apartments for a week in July 08. What a fantastic view and excellent location. We had the use of a large outdoor space as well, with tables and sofas. The apartments were very well equipped and absolutely spotless. The only thing was that our towels weren't changed once, so might be an idea to take your own.

The owner was friendly and left us alone for the whole week. We paid 500 euros for 7 nights which we thought was very good value. The location couldn't have been better - on a clifftop off a quiet street and still 1 minute walk to the main street of Santa Cesarea Terme.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Corrie2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Carla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NFBJPR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alessandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank Patrizia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Cesarea Terme hotels
0.2 mi away
Albergo Palazzo
Albergo Palazzo
#10 of 11 in Santa Cesarea Terme
117 reviews
0.1 mi away
Est Hotel
Est Hotel
#2 of 11 in Santa Cesarea Terme
62 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Mediterraneo
Grand Hotel Mediterraneo
#7 of 11 in Santa Cesarea Terme
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Oasi d'Oriente Hotel Residence
Oasi d'Oriente Hotel Residence
#3 of 11 in Santa Cesarea Terme
122 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Le Macine
Hotel Le Macine
#4 of 11 in Santa Cesarea Terme
202 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Aurora e del Benessere
Hotel Aurora e del Benessere
#8 of 11 in Santa Cesarea Terme
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palazzo Vedetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palazzo Vedetta

Address: Via Tagliamento, Santa Cesarea Terme, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Santa Cesarea Terme
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Santa Cesarea Terme
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Palazzo Vedetta Santa Cesarea Terme, Italy - Puglia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing