We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“not a 4 star hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Amada Colossos Resort
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Kallithea
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“not a 4 star hotel”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

just returned from a weeks holiday very disappointed, I have stayed at a few All inclusive hotels and this was definately the worst.
On arrival at 11 pm we were not given a great greeting by the receptionist. They did not tell us about the sandwiches that were allegedly available for late arriving guests I happened to hear the other receptionist telling another couple who were checking in. Need not have have bothered because when we looked we were shown two curled up pieces of bread in a display cabinet what a joke!! I did notice that during the day they laid on a tray of drinks for the new arrivals why not do that in the evening for late arrivals
They also charge for safes in the room 3 euros a day we have never been charged for this facility before.
We were not told about the one bottle of water that would be allocated to us for the week and we were expected to refill on a daily basis. We did not find it until the next day. Every other 4 star hotel I have stayed at leaves a fresh bottle of water for you in the room on a daily basis !
There are no tea or coffee making facilities in the room.
The room was small with just a tiny bathroom with just a shower. No cabinets and just one small shelf below the mirror in the bathroom. The balcony wall was too high and as I am short I only had a view of the sky when I sat down. The rooms ( and the hotel ) are very badly in need of refurbishment The room was kept spotlessly clean during our stay and no problems with cleaners disturbing us as mentioned before
We thought we had booked a sea view room but was told there was none available. I was told by reception that they would try and find a different room but one did not appear and nobody bothered to let us know that they had not been able to find one. I gave up in the end but it would have been nice to have been given feedback as to why they had not been able to find a room. We had also brought up the problem with the Thomson rep who was very pleasant but again did really follow it up or give us any feedback just a note saying hope we were enjoying our stay
The food was generally good particularly for my daughter who is vegetarian. Breakfast: there was no fresh fruit and only 3 varieties of tinned fruit were available each day. Lunch was the best meal particularly the chinese options and pizzas.
Like other reviewers we did experience some problems with a small minority of eastern european guests but most were politie and curteous. As mentioned before some would layer their plates up with all the fresh fruit and the desserts they could gather and you would often have too wait for food to be replenished or just give up. The restaurant was a bit of a scrum and you have to get resigned to this fact that some people thought it was acceptable to stand behind you and reach over your shoulder for the food or serving spoon you were just about to reach and that children would do the underarm technique wherby just as you were about to pick up a spoon a little hand would come underneath your arm and grab the spoon before you. I did feel there could have been a little more supervision around the food stations and people should have been shown to their tables by a head waiter as has happened at previous all inclusive restaurants to avoid the scrum and stress over finding a table.
Also why are there no small jugs available for milk and not even small single use milk packages.I cannot have been the only tea drinker in the hotel
We were not informed prior to the trip about having to pay for the sunloungers on the beach (6 euros for two). Good luck if you get up at a normal hour I.E. 9 am to try and find a sunlounger with an umbrella near the pool that has not been reserved by a towel. If you could find a sunlounger you would not find any shade to put it. There were not enough areas of shade and enough umbrellas for people which was not good in the height of the Greek summer. I did notice that some guests reserved loungers with their towels and then not turn up until after 1pm and they were not eastern european guests either how selfish!! There should have been more active management of this problem by the hotel management instead of seeming to turn a blind eye to this problem. maybe a zero tolerence of sunbed saving should be adopted as I have witnessed in other hotels this seems to work well as people do except this as the norm if enforced properly
The central bar had a awful sulphery smell which might be rectified if the stinky carpet was removed and the room was updated. The balcony of this bar is lovely and the staff very attentive it was our favourite bar
On the whole the bar staff and waiting staff were very helpful and polite, considering who busy they were.
Minor point on checkout I thought I might be asked whether we had any problems and how was our stay. The receptionist just took our key and asked for confirmation of our room number.
The hotel was very convenient for Rhodes and Falaraki and bus services were cheap and very regular. We did a boat trip to Lindos which was well worth doing.
.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 254jules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Amada Colossos Resort, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for commenting on a stay at the Louis Colossos Beach.

First and foremost, we would like to apologize for not having met your expectations and hope that you still had an enjoyable time. We are delighted that your room was kept spotlessly clean at all times by our excellent housekeeping team and are happy to hear that you especially enjoyed the balcony of our bar with our lovely staff that served you with great care and friendliness. Moreover, we are happy to read that you were pleased with the quality and selection of our cuisine, especially our splendid Vegetarian Corner, however we are surprised at your mention of our buffet lacking in fresh fruits as we usually receive much praise for our extensive food offer, nevertheless, rest assured that we will follow-up on your remark. Regarding the charge for the usage of our safes, we would herewith like to inform you that we took the decision of excluding this from the room rate so as not to charge guests for a service they may not require. Furthermore, we thank you for bringing the rental of sunbeds on the beach to our attention; unfortunately we cannot do anything about this as the beach is part of public grounds however you can always make use of our plentiful sunbeds on the grass area and around the pool. Additionally, we thank you for bringing the smell you felt around our central bar to our attention, for which we would like to sincerely apologize, please rest assured that we will follow-up on this issue immediately. Finally, we would have to kindly disagree with your statement about our star rating as our hotel is given four stars by most of our guest reviews; it should not be forgotten that our property boasts two pools, 4 bars, 4 restaurants and even a night club. All in all, despite these negatives, we are relieved to hear that you enjoyed some aspects of our hotel and would like to encourage you to try out one of our other Louis Hotels which might be more suitable to your needs.

We hope to see you at one of our Louis Hotels soon again.

Sincere regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,147 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    345
    370
    216
    121
    95
See reviews for
466
405
24
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (272)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2013

The hotel location was a bit out of the way with only 1 bar opposite near the water park,which was quite nice .we never saw any visitors to the park, The local bus service was cheap and comfortableand quite punctual, enabling us to visit faleraki lindos , rhodes town and kalithea springs quite cheaply.Faleraki was ok to visit for a browse around or a drink before the bars catered for the 18-30s at 11.00pm.We walked to kalithea springs and faleraki in about 25 and 45 mins which was nice.As for the hotel:- It was quife large but in need of refurbishment in most places as the rooms were quite dated. .The staff were very friendly and helpful, with cleaning going on all the time. There were plenty of places to eat with chinese and barbecued food available during the day along side the normal offerings.The entertainment team were excellent and very tallented although the shows were much of the same, but the kids loved their disco and club.
The only downside to the hotel was the overbearing presence of Russians who were about 80% of the clientel.If you found a nice place to sunbathe and they wanted to be there thy would try to get you to move by surrounding your bed, the same for seating at the bar. At meal times they would all fill their plates with as much food as possible, leaving other guests to constantly have to wait for it to be replenished.God help you if you wanted fruit, ice cream or fried eggs they would push in and take everything, it was like a new year sale at harrods. Also the hotel central bar had a disgusting foul smell in it of an evening, most people sat on the balcony outside. All in all we had a nice relaxing holiday by ignoring when possible the downsides and just getting on with things.

Room Tip: Avoid the center of hotel above disco
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Billy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Amada Colossos Resort, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear guest,

Let us thank you for staying with us at the Louis Colossos Beach.

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our various dining outlets that cater to every taste with their great quality of dishes. Moreover, we are delighted by your praise towards our staff for their friendly and helpful service and for keeping our premises spotless at all times. We are additionally thrilled that you enjoyed the entertainment of our talented animation team. We thank you for bringing the smell you felt around our central bar to our attention, for which we would like to sincerely apologize, please rest assured that we will follow-up on this issue immediately. Overall, despite some small negatives we are glad to hear that you had the relaxing holiday you were seeking at our beautiful destination.

We hope to welcome you back to the Louis Colossos Beach in the nearest future.

Best regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 11, 2013

we stayed or 2 weeks in june ,on the beach, lovely friendly staff , particularly Andrea in the dining room and the barman in central bar, 2 love;y ladies work the bar outside at night, friendly and always a smile. My friend ended up in hospital on the last night, but all was well and we got home safely. We always sat near the door or dinner and food , lot of people staying with not good manners but some nice people too, have to give and take .
Beautiul weather the whole two weeks...Booked a seaview but could only see see standing up, still with such great weather we were out most of the day...Thank you for a great holiday

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Amada Colossos Resort, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for a few lovely lines about your stay at the Louis Colossos Beach.

We are thrilled to hear that you were delighted by our friendly staff that took such good care of you throughout your stay and are relieved to hear that your friend recovered swiftly. All in all, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your two weeks with us under fabulous sunshine and that you had an all-round spectacular stay.

We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you soon again at the Louis Colossos Beach.

Yours truly,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2013

I came to Rhodes with my family and my sister, we were told this hotel was walking distance away from Faliraki, it is about 45 minutes walk down the beach but there are buses for 1 euro and taxi's for 5 so it's not that bad. The food was good and there was a lot of choice but after 2 weeks you find yourself eating the same things, themed nights suggested, like Greek, Italian etc? The staff were great especially Martin and Andrea (I can't spell his name) at the bar, Claudu (again can't spelll) in the restaurant and of course the lovely George! The rooms were great and clean, the maids did a great job! Only downside is you have to leave your key in the door for the electricity to work meaning whatever you put in the fridge is never cold when you come back for it. For teens Faliraki is highly highly highly recommended!! Best times of the holiday were on a night/ morning there! There was only one thing that I truly hated about this hotel, and it wasn't a fault of the hotel itself... the Russians... I hate to stereotype but oh my god! They were the rudest people I have ever met in my life, I don't think they understand the concept of queuing I once waiting for 20 minutes to get in the elevator because every time the lift came the russians would walk in front of me and fill them up, I have never been so frustrated as at a meal time or getting the lift, me and my sister met people from Sweden and Austria and both groups were also frustrated with it. But Russians aside it was an absolutally amazing holiday!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HelenRuth20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Amada Colossos Resort, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience about the Louis Colossos Beach with the online community.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the ideal location of our hotel by exploring the venues in close proximity and are glad to read that you had an overall splendid stay with your family at our beautiful property. Moreover, we are thrilled to read that you found your rooms to be of utmost cleanliness at all times, commending our housekeeping department for their great work. Furthermore we are overjoyed to hear that you were pleased with the quality of our cuisine and are glad to read that our staff served you with their spectacular service throughout your stay. We are surprised to hear that you found our dishes repetitive, especially considering our enormous variety, but nevertheless we thank you for your remark. All in all, despite these small negatives, we are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful holiday at our property.

We hope to welcome you back to the Louis Colossos Beach soon again.

Warm wishes,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Old hotel with good food, polite service and close to Rhodes Old Town.
Them lovely beach you have to paid 3 euro per person if you want umbrella. hotel check out 12:00 midday which nobody write clearly before and charged 60 euro......Lift without air condition.....and rude Russians...too many !!!! internet ( no comment) slooooooow !!!

Good for families, kids club...very good,
Pebble beach easy to harm feet

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Amada Colossos Resort, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for a short outline of your stay at the Louis Colossos Beach.

We are happy to hear that you would recommend us highly as a perfect hotel for families with our Santelino Mini-Club being ideal for children to have an enjoyable time. Moreover, we are delighted to read that you were impressed by the polite service of our staff and that you were pleased with our close proximity to Rhodes old town and our spectacular cuisine. Regarding the charge for the Wi-Fi, we would herewith like to inform you that we took the decision of excluding this from the room rate so as not to charge guests for a service they do not require. Furthermore, we thank you for bringing the rental of umbrellas on the beach to our attention; unfortunately we cannot do anything about this as the beach is part of public space however you can always make use of our grass area and around the pool. As for the check-out being at 12pm, this is an international hotel standard and one which is also clearly stipulated in all our documentation. All in all, we are delighted to hear that despite some small negatives, you had a wonderful holiday at our beautiful hotel.

We hope you visit us soon again at the Louis Colossos Beach.

Best regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2013

My other half and I paid £418 pp for a week here in June. That is absolutely great value for money.

The rooms in the hotel are tired and could do with a refurb, but the beds were comfortable and we didn't spend much time in the room so bearing in mind the price we paid, we were happy.

The pool area is great - clean, two pools to choose from, and a pool bar where it didn't take long to get served. We were quite lucky with sun loungers it seems, as we managed to find a couple by the side of the pool whenever we wanted. As I said though, quite lucky - the usual reservation of sun loungers does happen.

The hotel is closer to Faliraki than Rhodes, but it is still only a 20 minute bus journey to Rhodes. The buses are cheap (but probably not suitable for the claustrophobics out there...).

The hotel is right on the beach; the beach is sandy and pebbly.

The staff are all brilliant. In particular, our flight home was not until 1am - we had to check out at 10am (though, the hotel does offer late check out), but reception let us into one of the rooms later on to have a shower so that we could spend our last day on the beach.

Finally, there was a lot of variety when it came to food and drink. BBQ's, Chinese take out, the usual buffet, and some local Greek dishes, ice creams etc. I really enjoyed the food.

However, one tip with the food is that you'll find the Eastern guests (the majority) do tend to pride themselves on getting every piece of fruit in the world onto a tiny plate so that no one else can have any, so unless you're brave enough to steal a nectarine from under the nose of a 20 stone lady who seldom shaves you might find you'll have to stick with the other food on offer.

Enjoy the hotel, we did!

Room Tip: Some of the rooms are smoking rooms, which our agent did not tell us about. We got put in one o the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Amada Colossos Resort, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing the Louis Colossos Beach as your destination.

It is a thrill to hear that you found our hotel to be of great value for money and that you had a wonderful holiday at our spectacular location, of which you took advantage by going on nearby sightseeing tours. Moreover, we are happy to hear that you were pleased with the comfort of our rooms and you enjoyed the variety of our splendid food and beverage offer. We are happy to read that you were pleased with our facilities, especially enjoying our well maintained pool area. Most of all, it is a delight to hear your praise for our excellent staff and their seamless service that is oriented towards accommodating your every wish.

We hope to see you soon again at the Louis Colossos Beach.

Kind regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Me and my girlfreind went to the louis colossos hotel for a week on the 25th of june and i must say i have been to a lot of hotels in my life but never have been to one where the staff have been so helpful and freindly. We made a request before we went to get a sea view room and it was perfect on the balcony you were straight in front of the sea and on the beach, it was very nice a spacious room with a smallish bathroom but still very good.

There is a large choice of food at the hotel for breakfast, lunch and dinner. At lunch times you can either have chinese food which had rice, chicken in black bean sauce etc and in the main lunch area they served pizzas, fries, a large range of salad besides other meats which were very nice. The hotel has two pools, one which is the main one where the entertainment team do water aerobics besides other activities for kids and adults, the only problem was it could get a bit overcrowded sometimes and i was disturbed a bit by russians/east europeans being rude staring at me when i was looking around.

The staff were the most friendliest people i have ever met . The Managers really get involved and even at lunch one manager imparticular comes around to each table making sure everything is ok with the holiday and saying if you have any problems he will sort it. There was only one real problem when i was at the hotel and that was the room next door again russians banging on the doors, slamming wardbrodes and shouting which for me and my partner was very disturbing and when we went to report it one of the managers sorted it immediatly by saying i can move you to a diffrent room or i can go and give them a telling off and get them into trouble and even one of the receptionist was kind enough to go the extra step for us and find a different room in another great location and spent hours on the phone even though in the end we didn't move because they had the telling off and they quietened down a lot but the helpfulness of the staff was second to none.

Each night there was a mini disco in the kids from about 20:45 to 21:30 where the animation team as there called out there really got them involved and it looked like everyone was having a lot of fun singing songs and dancing etc. After 21:30 they started there main entertainment show which was different every night with different types of cabret including singing, comedy and dancing and it was good. All in all the holiday was excellent and would really reccomend anyone to go to the louis colossos because you will have a fantastic time. Happy Reading!

Room Tip: Request for sea view rooms on high floors because the view is just breathtaking
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Amada Colossos Resort, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear guest,

We want to thank you for taking your time to write such a touching review about your stay at the Louis Colossos Beach.

We are delighted to hear that you had a spectacular week at our hotel during which all your wishes were fulfilled. First and foremost, we would like to thank you for your dearest praise of our staff, highlighting the care and attentiveness they serviced you with throughout your stay. Moreover, we are thrilled to read that our rooms suited your needs and you enjoyed the company of our animation team greatly. We are glad to read that you appreciated the varied choice and quality of our restaurants and bars, with a new selection of delicacies each day all on our All Inclusive offer. Regarding the disturbance you felt from the noise close to your room, we are relieved that this issue was quickly resolved to your utmost satisfaction, and that this minor negative did not prevent you from having a most memorable holiday at our splendid hotel.

We sincerely thank you for recommending us and would love to welcome you to the Louis Colossos Beach soon again.

Yours faithfully,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kallithea
0.3 mi away
Rodos Palladium
Rodos Palladium
#3 of 15 in Kallithea
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,334 reviews
0.6 mi away
Elysium Resort & Spa
Elysium Resort & Spa
#1 of 15 in Kallithea
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,504 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mitsis Alila Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Grecotel Rhodos Royal
Grecotel Rhodos Royal
#8 of 70 in Faliraki
4.0 of 5 bubbles 499 reviews
0.8 mi away
Blue Sea Beach Resort
Blue Sea Beach Resort
#7 of 70 in Faliraki
4.0 of 5 bubbles 817 reviews
0.4 mi away
Esperides Beach Family Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amada Colossos Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amada Colossos Resort

Property: Amada Colossos Resort
Address: Kallithea Main Street, Kallithea 85100, Greece (Formerly Louis Colossos Beach Hotel)
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kallithea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Kallithea
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Kallithea
#8 Luxury Hotel in Kallithea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Amada Colossos Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 699
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This place is temporarily closed due to full reconstruction process. Amada Colossos Resort, a four star plus hotel, is a new colossal project in the island of Rhodes and is opening Summer 2017 to offer the ultimate experience of Ultra All Inclusive. With 699 luxurious rooms and suites and villas at the front of one of the most beautiful beaches in Rhodes. A worldwide gastronomical experience with 16 restaurants and bars including an authentic Greek, Italian and an Asian restaurants, 5 swimming pools, 2 mini clubs for children and one full-scale water park with 6 waterslides. Be the first to experience a holiday larger than life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Bookgreece.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Amada Colossos Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Louis Colossos Beach Faliraki
Hotel Louis Colossos Beach
Louis Colossos Beach Hotel
Amada Colossos Resort Rhodes/Kallithea

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing