We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Kallithea
Reviewed June 6, 2012

We stayed here in May 2012, for one week. We had never been to Greece before and have discovered a new love! What a friendly place! Even people in the street make an effort to speak to you in your own language. The hotel staff are attentive and polite and everyone works very hard. The manager was always in the main restaurant making sure everyone had a seat and helping to clear tables. He even remembered our names which was a nice personal touch.

We wanted a break from our busy home lives and that's exactly what we got. This resort has limited entertainment and is perfect for a chilled out, relaxing holiday. We were happy to explore the area, sit at the bar or just enjoy the amazing views. We would recommend trips to Rhodes Old Town and the acropolis in Lindos, which was beautiful.

The hotel itself was spacious, clean and tastefully designed. Our room was a Junior suite with a patio area, private pool and jacuzzi bath, which maids cleaned for us every day. The TV had few English programmes but the stunning panoramic sea view more than made up for that. The beach was small and pebbled, nestled within the rocks, with sunbeds and parasols. Although none of the pools were heated they were certainly refreshing! The various restaurants provided a varity of delicious, fresh food and drinks, which was served all day.

It always amazes me how picky some reviewers can be. No hotel will ever please all of the people, all of the time. Personally, we had a brilliant time and couldn't have asked for more.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a pool!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank APJ24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrestenRoyal, Guest Relations Manager at The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2012

Dear Guest!

We would like to thank you for sharing with us your memories from your stay at Kresten Royal. It is so flattering to hear that through our property you “discovered a new love” to Greece. It is a very special compliment for us. Thank you.

We are happy to see that our “attentive and polite” staff managed to deliver services that made your vacation so joyful. We highly believe that the “nice personal touch” that you mentioned makes a big difference and we are so proud it is being noticed and appreciated.

Once again, thank you for choosing The Kresten Royal Villas and Spa for your relaxing and chilling out vacation. We will be more than honored to be able to welcome you again and offer you our warm hospitality!

Warm wishes,
“Your” Kresten Royal Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,853)
There are newer reviews for The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,252 - 1,258 of 1,853 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2012

Firstly I have to admit that I have the reputation of being the hotel snob in my family and am the first to complain if I am not happy with a hotel.
However, I had a great weeks stay at this lovely hotel last month and cannot really fault it. First impressions of the hotel on arrival were very good. The room we had was a superior sea view room which was large,modern and very clean.
The food throughout the holiday in the main restaurant was excellent with plenty of choice. We particularly enjoyed the "Chinese food night" on a Sunday. We also ate in the Italian restaurant twice which was a very pleasurable experience. Also, unlike some other All Inclusive hotels we have stayed at the drinks were of a better quality. The wine was drinkable and the cocktails great, paricularly my favourite holiday drink, Pimms and Lemonade!.
As with most hotels the quality of the service you receive is a very important part of the holiday and apart from the one rather abrupt and unhelpful young lady on Reception (not just our opinion but that of other guests we spoke to during our holiday!!) we found ALL the other staff we encountered during our stay to be the most friendly and helpfull people you could hope to come across in a hotel. For me this added to the enjoyment of the whole holiday as we were made to feel like welcome guests throughout our stay.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family and would love to visit again some time in the future.

Room Tip: I would definitely recommend booking a sea view room
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Mini0610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrestenRoyal, Guest Relations Manager at The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2012

Dear Guest!

We would like to thank you for your rewarding review regarding our hotel The Kresten Royal Villas and Spa. It is such a pleasure to hear that you spent great weeks with us starting from very good impressions at the arrival, through enjoyable “Chinese theme night” in the main Restaurant “Athina” on Sunday, ending with great Pimms and Lemonade at our bars.
Hearing about our “helpful and friendly” staff makes us proud and sure that our attention on everyday customer service is being recognized and appreciated.
It is extremely important for the management and team members to receive such a great comment, it gives us not only a pleasure but extra energy to continue delivering services in the quality that let our guest feel relaxed and welcome at all times.

We are grateful that you chose our property for your holiday and that you let us know how much you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you for your kind recommendations also. We will be more than happy to be able to welcome you and offer you our warm Greek hospitality again in the future.

Warm wishes,
“Your” Kresten Royal Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2012

This was our first visit to Rhodes , We travelled with Jet2 Holidays and selected the Kresten Royal Villas & Spa from the information in the Jet 2 brochure.The flight and transfer was good, and our first impression of the 5 star Kresten was impressive.
Unfortunately the holiday did not come up to the standard that they advertised., The rooms were good and cleaned every day., Our room was106 on the ground floor, with a small pateo and garden view but the gardens and lawns needed weeding and a little TLC. This applied to most of the garden areas aroung the hotel.
The food was at best average, as all meals served on the hot buffet were only warm, never hot. The only food served hot was from the so called " Show Cooking" and this was only if you managed to get to the station as the Chef was serving the meat / fish or omlette.,At dinner each evening there was also one special meat/fish carved or served to you. The Salad bar was extensive and there was always olive oil/ vinegar to make your own dressings. The Desserts were colourfull, but a little strange in their contents, except the occasional Baclava which was by far the best dessert on offer
.A selection of sliced fresh fruit was available at all meals together with 4 flavours of ice cream at lunch and dinner.
We were offered two special, pre booked, evening meals , one at their Greek resteraunt and the other in the Italian resteraunt. The Greek meal should have been the best, but as all the hot dishes were served cold , the evening was poor. In fact we left and went back to the main dining room. The Italian evening was the best of a poor week, at least the food, service etc was first class. It is a pity the rest of the meals were not as good.
One other major comment was the lack of any evening entertainment. If they consider one singer and one evening a saxaphone player entertainment , then the Management have a lot to learn.
On a positive note, all the staff were very pleasant and were most helpfull, especially the staff of the main bar, pool bars.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Keighlian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrestenRoyal, Guest Relations Manager at The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2012

Dear Guest,

Good Morning from our sunny island of Rhodes and “Your” Kresten Royal Team!

We would like to thank you for your valuable time taken in posting the review regarding our property. Thank you for your constructive feedback. Our goal is to reach the highest level of service that our clients can expect from 5 star hotel that we are and continuously increase the standards of our facilities. Thank you that you brought to our attention some of the aspects of your holiday that did not fulfill your expectations and let us assure you that we analyze carefully all your suggestions.

Furthermore we would like to take a chance and thank you for pointing our “very pleasant and most helpful” staff and “good and clean” rooms. We are glad that you enjoyed our Italian theme restaurant “Teatro”.

Once more, thank you for choosing our brand new property for your holidays. If you decide to return to Rhodes in the future, we will be always at your disposal to offer you our services and warm Greek hospitality.

Best Reagrds,
“Your” Kresten Royal Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012

We stayed at the Kresten Royal for 1 week 23/5-30/5, whilst having a great holiday i do have some concerns over the rating of this hotel. Room we had was great room 817 overlooked a small shared pool, rooms cleaned daily by friendly maid. Pools were excellent were cold but thats not the hotels fault if the weather hasn't been great. Carlos at pool bar was great. Italian night was lovely although our rep said you need to book 1 night in advance we had to wait 5 nights & i know some guests missed out. Greek night was disappointing as it was served at pool bar.
Food in main restaurant was luke warm
Lack of staff some meal times we were shown to a table that hadn't been cleared & cleaned.
Bars not enough staff & for a 5* would expect pool service
Entertainment this was not what i call entertainment & for this to be under the owners apartment was not the best idea that the owner has come up with. On several occasions we were asked to be quiet by the reception staff, to this i add to the owner " i am very sorry but we have paid to visit your hotel & therefore if you do not like us & other guests to enjoy ourselves you should not live in the apartment above the lobby bar"
we visit the greek barbecue at the sister hotel Kresten Palace disorganised but we enjoyed ourselves barbecue food wine & beer inclusive for 10 euro per person. when we tried to speak to the owner to try to tell him we enjoyed the evening he basically ignored us.
Toilets did not always have soap, lights in the top pool did not work for the 1st 3 days.
Evening snacks after the restaurant had closed were sandwiches in cling film 5* i think not
No hot food for people who arrived after restaurant had closed.
i know i sound as if i have moaned but if i had visited the hotel rated a 3* then i would rate this as being great but as its advertised as a 5* then i think the management team really do need to take comments into consideration, as from speaking to other guests they would not return, this i feel is very sad as the hotel is beautiful. i feel that the hotel was built as an exclusive hotel but then when the economy turned so did the direction of the hotel.

Room Tip: 817 this room overlooked a small pool
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank scoonez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrestenRoyal, Guest Relations Manager at The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2012

Dear Guest,

Kalimera from “Your Kresten Royal Team” and sunny island of Rhodes!

Thank You for choosing our brand new 5 star hotel for your vacation. We appreciate the time you took to share your impressions on Trip Advisor. We always value receiving reviews from our guests, even if it is on a critical nature, since this is the only way we may truly assess our client’s requires and continuously improve our services.

We are pleased to read that overall you found The Kresten Royal Villas and Spa to be a enjoyable and beautiful hotel with great rooms, excellent pools, nice staff members and lovely Italian Restaurant, and would like to genuinely thank you for your kind comments.

Once again thank you for your constructive feedback and we very much hope to welcome you again at Kresten Royal in the not so distant future and offer you our genuine Greek hospitality.

Best Regards,
“Your” Kresten Royal Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012

We stayed May 23rd to May 30th. Some aspects of the hotel were fantastic, while some were basically disappointing. I know the hotel is less than 2 years old but I believe the management need to react quicker to guests suggestions / concerns otherwise they are going to have dissatisfied guests and lose business. Having enjoyed 5 star all inclusive hotels in many countries this is genuine attempt at constructive comment that will help the hotel improve their offering and prospective guests understand whats currently on offer. You may disagree, but of course, that is your right. This hotel is isolated, so the quality and variety that is offered by the hotel is very important for a enjoyable holiday.
Apologies, its a long review.

Positives:-

The build quality of the hotel is excellent. It is obvious that a great deal of time, money and effort has gone into the creating this seafront hotel. We stayed in a junior suite with a private pool and it was amazing. Very large, well equipped and a pleasure to occupy for 7 nights.The outside swimming pools were large, clean but cold so early in the season. The salt water pool was huge!

The main restaurant staff were very good with two in particular being brilliant - special thanks to Maria Ktena and Irene Karatzia who worked very hard and always had a smile and a warm welcome. The Concierge was always smiling and helpful.

The Italian restaurant was very attractive.

Negatives / room for improvement.

While the physical building is excellent it is in operations areas and the 'touchy/feely' service provision that needs attention.

The bars were generally understaffed which created delays in service and tables not being regularly cleared. The bar staff were obviously under pressure and not really smiling and welcoming.

The food is the main example of inconsistency. I fully understand that the hotel is catering for several nationalities and it is very difficult to please everybody all the time. However, supplying HOT food should not be a problem for a 5 star hotel. We spoke to many people who said that the food was luke warm when they served themselves and practically cold by the time they started to eat. I am sure the food was hot when it was placed into the buffet trays but the heaters were simply set at too low a temperature. We did tell the Concierge about this. While not all food was to our liking we did have some excellent meals.
The Greek restaurant offered two choices for the main course. Meat or Seafood mixed grill.We choose meat and it was the range offered and quality that was very disappointing. The whole place lacked atmosphere.

The website mentions Show Cooking in the main restaurant. How this worked in practice at breakfast was very strange. A chef was simply cooking large omelette's which he then cut into smaller portions in the buffet tray. When the fried eggs tray was empty a new tray was brought from the kitchen! Many people were expecting to be able to have the Chef cook their eggs to their preference, e.g. freshly fried, hot eggs or by creating their own personal choice for an omelette. Take a bowl and add from a selection of onions, tomatoes, peppers, mushrooms etc.... The Chef then adds the eggs and cooks for the required time as requested by the guest.

None of the staff wore badges that showed their names or job title. - it did not look professional, plus you did not know who was actually a manager.

The hotel website Entertainment sections states:- •'Spectacular Shows for your evening entertainment'. I have seen previous reviews which criticised the quality of the evening enterrtainment. The guests were not wrong. For a 5 star hotel the evening entertainment was pitiful. We certainly did not see any 'Spectacular Shows', but generally a one man band trying their best and even then , not every night. The entertainment was in the lobby bar. Not surprising you would think but the hotel owner had his apartment right above the entertainment aea. On one night at about 11pm some groups of guests were a bit noisier than usual only to have reception staff ask them to keep the noise down as the owner had complained!! Could the entertainment be poor as the owner does not like noise?. I checked with some other guests and staff and apparently the owner does not talk to the guests which seems very shortsighted.

With limited entertainment the hotel lacked atmosphere in the evenings. It can get quite boring and not everyone wants just to sit and drink every night.

Yes, there are several nationalities in the hotel but more english speaking channels on the room TV would be very welcome. Currently it is just a news channel.

Service in the Italian restaurant could be improved by the Maitre 'D handing menus to guests when they seat them. Once seated we had to attract attention after 10 minutes to get menus.

Personal choice but my wife found the mattress too hard.

This is certainly not a 'cheap' holiday option, but by making improvements the hotel would certainly give guests better value for money.

Room Tip: Rooms 201 to 210 are junior suites with private pools and have great sea views. Expensive but a grea...
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jontytiger2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrestenRoyal, Guest Relations Manager at The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2012

Dear Guest!

Kalimera from Rhodes & “Your Kresten Royal Team”

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for posting such a detailed review on Trip Advisor with regards to your recent stay at The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa. We truly value your comments as it is only through guest feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence.
We are delighted to read about “fantastic” aspects of our 5 star property. We are glad that you recognize the quality of the building and our specious Junior Suites with private pool. Thank you very much for mentioning the large and clean outside pools and attractive Italian Theme Restaurant “Teatro”. We are very grateful to receive your kind words regarding our hardworking, helpful and smiling staff. Your comments will surely be shared with the rest of the team and appreciated.
The Kresten Royal would like also to thank you for constructive comments and suggestions regarding some downsides of your stay. Let us assure you that all your feedback is taken under deep consideration.

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays and we hope we will have a pleasure of welcoming you again at Kresten Royal in not so far future.

Best Regards,
“Your” Kresten Royal Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

we spent a great week at the kresten, we had a lovely spacious room overlooking the pool and the sea, food was excellent with a good choice, i would repeat what others have said on here that the staff were very hard working and friendly especially in the restaurants.
whenever you book something like this you do wonder if it is as good as advertised, well i can say that it was! i have no complaints about the hotel .but a couple of observations which may help in the future , the entertainment is not great and what there was is not to the standard of the hotel, the other is maybe in the evening they could do with some more bar staff in the lobby bar, this in no way detracted from what was a superb holiday and would certainly go back.

Room Tip: rooms 901 t0 918 have great views of the sea and the lower pool
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spur61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrestenRoyal, Guest Relations Manager at The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2012

Dear Guest,
The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa would like to thank you for sharing your memories from your holidays at our hotel. We are pleased to see that our hard working staff delivered standards that you expected. It is agreat compliment to hear that our spacious rooms, friendly team and excellent food created overall “superb” vacation.
Thank you for choosing The Kresten Royal for your holiday and as we see that you wouldn’t hesitate to visit us again- be sure that we will be always at your disposal to offer you our warm hospitality!
Warm wishes,
“Your” Kresten Royal Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

We have just returned from a weeks stay at the hotel and will comment as follows

Positives
Nice modern and large spacious rooms, modern hotel with a lovely location on the sea front.

Negatives
Rooms were not as clean as expected, there were blood stains on the bed cover. Blood smeared on the wall and ceiling where previous occupants had killed mosquitos.
Service - this was apalling, no waiter service anywhere in the hotel or by the pool, this would be the minimum standard expected of a 5 star hotel. The bar could be up to 3 deep and only one person would be serving, the bar regularly ran out of glasses by 9pm as there was no one clearing tables- your drink would then be served in a plastic glass--- really!!! This theme continued to all bars and the pool bar, the bar staff on the whole were quite rude and would ignore you until you asked for a drink.

The restaurants
The main rest was good, nice choice of food and friendly staff.
The Greek a la carte is a bit of a joke and very amateurish, basically the pool tables get covered in table clothes- service very slow and chaotic.
The Italian rest was excellent, superb food and good service in clean and modern surroundings.

Entertainment-- laughable and poor.
All in all was very disappointed and would hate to visit in peak season judging the standard of the service in low season.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KARENWD54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrestenRoyal, Guest Relations Manager at The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2012

Dear guest,
Kalimera from Rhodes & “Your Kresten Royal Team”.
Thank you so much for your valuable time taken in sharing your impressions during you stay in our brand new 5 star property, “The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa”.
Your positive & constructive comments, are a great boost for us in order to keep up the good work, as well as revising all features needed, for greater guest satisfaction. Thank you for bringing to our attention some of the services and facilities that were not up to your expectations and let us assure you that every comment is taken under serious consideration.
Furthermore, we would like to take the opportunity to thank you for, complimenting our “modern and large” spacious rooms and “lovely” location. We are really happy to hear about our main restaurant “Athina” where we welcome our guests and serve daily all main meals. Finding our Italian Restaurant “excellent” is a great reward for us too.
Once more, thank you for sharing your valuable opinion with us and other Trip Advisor Readers. We would be more than happy to welcome you again at “The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa”, allowing us to offer you our genuine Greek hospitality.
Best Regards,
“Your” Kresten Royal Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kallithea
1.5 mi away
Elysium Resort & Spa
Elysium Resort & Spa
#1 of 20 in Kallithea
1,686 reviews
1.8 mi away
Rodos Palladium
Rodos Palladium
#3 of 20 in Kallithea
1,474 reviews
3.2 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.5 mi away
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
3.3 mi away
Sheraton Rhodes Resort
Sheraton Rhodes Resort
#15 of 126 in Rhodes Town
1,734 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kresten Palace
Kresten Palace
#2 of 5 in Koskinou
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa

Address: 6th km Rhodes -Kalithea Ave., Kallithea 851 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kallithea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Kallithea
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Kallithea
#5 Romantic Hotel in Kallithea
#6 Luxury Hotel in Kallithea
#7 Family Hotel in Kallithea
Price Range: $116 - $327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 203
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Kresten Royal Villas & SpaThe HotelThe luxurious newly build The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa, stands majestically on the magnificent Kallithea sloping hillside by the sea offering transpire great class, impeccable taste in seductive and stunning sea views of the Aegean, lies an ancient quarry site, (from which stone for the fortification of the City was excavated during the ancient and medieval ages), for unique privacy and relaxation.Everything composes an unforgettable picture. Aesthetically premises, breathtaking nature, warm and kind hearted people with a tradition of excellence in service, dedicated to your well being. Is situated 5,5 km from the famous UNESCO world heritage monument, medieval old town of Rhodes and within walking distance from the recently restored Kallithea Mineral Springs.Paying meticulous attention to cuisine excellence while attracting and employing friendly and helpful minded personnel, we strongly believe that “paying attention in every detail makes a hotel great”.Rooms & SuitesWhatever your choice might be… we have it…Make your choice for your accommodation in our hotel fromDouble roomsJunior Suites SuitesIf you don’t want to walk until the pool, or you want more privacy for your vacations you can choose from ourVillas with private pool:Villa Junior Suites with swimming poolRoyal Suites with swimming pool Our Arrival Offer consists ofBottle Of water, basket of fresh fruits, tea & coffee making facilities, bathrobes, slippers, towels for the beach and shower amenities. In every room you can findSatellite TV, Telephone, fridge, Safety deposit Box and Internet connection through EthernetDiningThere is a famous Greek phrase, “I agapi pernaei apo to stomachi” which means that love is getting bigger and stronger from good Food, and we are ready to offer you a wide variety of choices, top quality and the spirit of the Greek service. Our Food and beverage program was made with our guests’ satisfaction in mind. General All Inclusive Terms:The hotel offers the use of the theme restaurants, included in the ALL Inclusive program, twice (2) per week, instead of dinner at the main restaurant. A reservation is required, at least one day earlier, along with the special meal voucher provided at the hotel reception, upon arrival.Alcohol consumption is allowed to adults only. You may order two drinks per person, at a time.Dress Code: During Dinner at all available restaurants gentlemen must wear long trousers.FacilitiesDuring your Stay you will be surrounded by our state of the art Sport facilities, the newest machinery in our Gym and our variety of pools. You can take a look at our in-Hotel store or you can relax at our spa. 1 external Pool with Sea Water2 external Pools with Sweet Water1 Children’s Pool1 Indoor Pool (Heated)Tennis CourtsFootball Court 5x5Basketball / Volleyball CourtGymSpa (Not Included In the All Inclusive)Super Market (Not Included In the All Inclusive)MeetingsInterested in business? Interested in planning incentive trips for your company? Making a convention? Now combine all these thoughts with a spectacular location, and leisure facilities and you will get an unforgettable experience of business & relaxation at the same time.The Convention Centre, “Golden Hall” is an autonomous building with its own separate entrance and lobby, seats 500 participants and it is equipped with state of the art simultaneous translation facilities as well as divisible smaller meeting rooms, a business center, VIP lounge, press room and a bistro styled coffee shop, makes it ideal destination, for incentive groups.EntertainmentYour entertainment during your stay is as important as your relaxation & dining experience.Except the usage of our facilities for athletics like tennis, basketball, football, volleyball and our gym, Our Animation Team is at your disposal with:Children Activities & playgroundMorning gymnastics & daily activities. Mini Disco for our little customers& Spectacular Shows for your evening entertainmentWeddingsHoneymoon Memories are simply moments that refuse to be ordinary. Falling in love is the magical moment of everybody’s life and our resort is a honeymoon destination, simply once experienced never forgotten.The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa is ideal for an unforgettable wedding ceremony and reception, for special memorable moments, for quiet and relaxing Holiday.SpaFeel free to relax in our new spa facilities and treatments from day 1. Our professional trained staff and our newly made spa facilities are waiting for The biggest star of your vacations…You! A variety of treatments and a world of body relaxation have opened their doors for you.Our Superb Mediterranean Spa gives you the opportunity to indulge yourself with using its exclusive natural products, and unforgettable service. A wellness center with fully equipped gymnasium and Spa with steam bath, sauna, different massage - wellness treatment rooms and an indoor Pool, shall be at your service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Kresten Royal Villas Hotel Kallithea
The Kresten Royal Villas And Spa
The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa Rhodes/Kallithea

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing