We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Torreta del Llac
Reviewed August 24, 2013

The immaculate apartments are run by a wonderful and friendly family that made us feel incredibly welcome. We got lots of help and hints with places to visit and really enjoyed the visit. The standard and maintenance of the apartments are amazing with super views over the lake. Me gusta mucho! Mucho gracias.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Matthew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 21 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2013

We were lucky enough to stay in one of the lake view apartments with a terrace overlooking the lake. The views were amazing and the standard of the apartment very high. It was a real pleasure to be able to have breakfast overlooking the lake.

The apartment was well equipped, clean and spacious.

Apart from the amazing location and views, the best part of the stay was the friendly service we received. We were given many hints and tips on where to go and even got a lift to and from the nearby city of Llivia.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anniejameson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Carles Maria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank wheelsinlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nosotros estuvimos en un apartamento que no tiene vistas al lago pero teníamos las vistas preciosas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marianuriamado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank Jordi2609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mirionana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puigcerda
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Paulita
Hotel Villa Paulita
#2 of 9 in Puigcerda
415 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel del Lago
Hotel del Lago
#6 of 9 in Puigcerda
81 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Parada Puigcerda
Hotel Parada Puigcerda
#1 of 9 in Puigcerda
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel del Prado
Hotel del Prado
#5 of 9 in Puigcerda
139 reviews
6.8 mi away
Guitart La Molina Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Hotel Puigcerda
Hotel Puigcerda
#8 of 9 in Puigcerda
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Torreta del Llac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Torreta del Llac

Address: Doctor Piguillem, 9, 17520 Puigcerda, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Puigcerda
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Puigcerda
Price Range: $187 - $538 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Torreta del Llac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing