We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo!”
Review of Hotel Laerchenhof

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Laerchenhof
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Kleinarl
Reviewed December 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 31 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goebler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hannes B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GervdM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kleinarl hotels
0.0 mi away
Robinson Club Amade
Robinson Club Amade
#1 of 6 in Kleinarl
196 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hanneshof Ferienanlage
Hanneshof Ferienanlage
#4 of 6 in Kleinarl
21 reviews
1.3 mi away
Familienhotel Botenwirt
Familienhotel Botenwirt
#3 of 6 in Kleinarl
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Vital & Familienhotel Angerwirt
0.9 mi away
Gaestehaus Emmi
Gaestehaus Emmi
#9 of 22 in Kleinarl
9 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Ennskraxlblick
Hotel Ennskraxlblick
#3 of 22 in Kleinarl
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Laerchenhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Laerchenhof

Address: Rupertiweg 3, Kleinarl 5603, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Salzburg Region > Kleinarl
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Kleinarl
Price Range: $265 - $672 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Laerchenhof 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The love to Detail can be seen and felt in each room. The Restaurant, the Bar and the fireplace room offer a wonderful area to relax, to indulge culinary tastes and generally enjoy the atmosphere. Very important for us si our kitchen. With a lot of love we prepare your Food mainly with lokal products. Our aime is to prepare for you pure and healthy Food. Of corse we love to prepare you vegeterian or vegan Food.We have renovated our Wellness and Sauna area to get you more place to relax. On warm summer days, you may enjoy the heated Swimming pool in a romantic green lawn, a shaded terrace and the possibility to Barbecue under our trees with a beautiful view to the mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Laerchenhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing