We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Chopin
Nearby Hotels
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Artis Loft Hotel(Radziejowice)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lamberton Hotel(Ozarow Mazowiecki)
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panorama Hotel(Mszczonow)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Royal Hotel(Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki)
$56
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mazurkas(Ozarow Mazowiecki)
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
17
30
13
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
30
13
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelstayed herestar hotelmy opinionroom was spaciousrestaurantminuteswarsawbedsshowerentranceweddingtvvarietysizecarcereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 62 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2011

I have been one night in July 2011 in this nice hotel and I can say "PERFECT".
Very good relation price / quality... and good restaurant, too.
Good staff...

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrancescTort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2008

i stayed here with my girlfriend for a short city break before our trip to egypt. after reading the reviews i was a bit worried due to people saying its a 20 - 30 minute walk to the town. it is actually a 10 minutes walk or 5 minutes on the tram which is located outside the hotel.

our flight was delayed so we didnt check in till 1am. the hotel staff were very helpful and spoke perfect english. the hotel bar had just shut but they asked if we would like a drink or something to eat.

the rooms are very spacious and recently refurbished. double bed, plasma tv, shower and bath. we booked the 'aushwitz and birkineau' tour through ther hotel which was 120 zlotty (same price as pre-
booking on the internet). it picked us up outside the hotel with all the other tours availible.

food a drink was cheap but not as cheap as people think. would deffinateley go back again but bot in the winter months as it was bitterley cold. deffinatley needed my ski coat.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank milny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2008

Rooms: smelling extremly of cigarette smoke, very noisy
Fitness Center: only available on the website, missing in reality
Breakfest: OK

  • Stayed: February 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank GunneX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer nach hinten
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: apartament z wanną w części sypialnej
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews