We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“If you want 5 star stay at low price - this is...”
other travelers have booked this property
The Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
The Villa
Veranda
Dining on roof terrace
Clean and hygienic bathrooms
Clean and hygienic bathrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Alibaug, Raigad District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vmbn87
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you want 5 star stay at low price - this is THE PLACE!”
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Short review - New construction, Clean, Quiet, walkable distance from sea, TV, Internet

Long review - New construction means new design, more newer facilities. Massive rooms are perfect for a group. It is quiet and very close to sea. Care taker lives on the same property (floor 1) and helps in minutes. We were about 15 people and had 2 rooms booked. Within 20 meters, these guys even have a pretty big parking place (where potentially 10 cars can be parked) at no additional charge. Overall I strongly recommend it. In December, we plan to book all the rooms for our anniversary party! Strongly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gchandrik...
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous experience”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome weekend destination. Every nook and corner of this place speaks of quality and warmth. Hospitality is perfect and so is the food. Very close to the main road and also a few minutes away from the beach. I indeed felt rejuvenated during my stay and definitely would recommend others to gain the same experience at this wonderful place. Thank you Palmerie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swatikarn...
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Holiday Home”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Whether you are looking for a accommodation or just a fun day in Nagaon,Palmeraie Holidays has something for everyone. Relax,rejuvenate and unwind in a beautiful setting while the kids are easily entertained within the garden premises or on the beach.Perfectly luxurious yet totally committed to simplicity of nature.Palmeraie offers you warm hospitality and a comfortable sleep in well maintained rooms followed by variety of delicious food on the terrace or in the garden with scenic views every where.A perfect holiday with total bliss and heavenly!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shridhar...
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cozy n comfortable :)”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I visited this place a few weeks back. Me and my wife wanted a cozy n comfortable place around alibaug n nagaon area. After much research we zeroed down to this and I got to say.. best decision ever :)
This place has got huge rooms - you dont find this anywhere these days. The rooms are airy and very cozy. The surroundings are lush green and the highlight was roof top dining in ambient lights with the cool sea breeze.. absolutely want to do that again !!
The staff here is very helpful and courteous. The rooms and bathrooms are very well maintained and are chic clean.
The nagaon beach is at walking distance and is almost private !
I also visited murud and birla mandir, kashid nearby. The location is such that you can stay put and cover nearby locations like alibaug, murud, kashid in 30-45 mins.
I sorted with my choice of stay the next time i visit Alibaug :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chetangup...
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bessssst place..! Safe, spacious with good connectivity and perfect ambience. :)”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Best place to stay along with family, rooms are spacious, clean with perfect ambience . Add on is roof top space for group activities and lush green lawn. All in all .....Value for money.....!! (Y) �

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amrita t
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing weekend home”
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent holiday home of its class kept extremely clean.
Stayed there for 2 days.Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the care taker. From the kind, courteous and friendly care takers, to the meticulous, comfortable rooms, cosy common areas - our experience was nothing less than exceptional. Beach was within short walking distance (just a few minutes).Would definetely recommend to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you again to Palmeraie holidays for going just that little step extra for their guests!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing