We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug
Nearby Hotels
Maple IVY(Alibaug)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ghanvatkar Bunglow at Zirad(Alibaug)(Great Value!)
$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Jogalekar Cottage(Alibaug)(Great Value!)
$69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Elysium Spa Resort Alibaug(Alibaug)(Great Value!)
$32
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$534
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mauli Village(Alibaug)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,727)
Filter reviews
1,727 results
Traveler rating
805
641
185
54
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
805
641
185
54
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barkokum spiceswimming poollive pianolake view villawater bodieshuge propertysuperior roomgames roomexcellent propertybuffet spreadoutdoor gamesmango treesapproach roadhouse keepingfood qualitycould have been better
Filter
Updating list...
1,664 - 1,669 of 1,727 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2010

We had our annual planning meeting at this hotel.The drive from Mumbai is nice-there were hotel markers on the way-but strangely 1 km from the hotel the markers disappeared and we had to drive around in circles for some time till we located the property. The property is extremely good and well maintained. I was allotted a superior room and was very happy with the size and all the amenities. The conference room is compact and was just the adequate size for our group.The food was average conference food -nothing special.The hotel has a nice swimming pool and a nice gym which we used.It is a nice quick getaway from Mumbai

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Farimads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!!
We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel.
We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel.
Regards
Hemant Rattan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2010

WE stayed in radisson for three nights. Rooms were good and it opened right in front of swimming pool , which was good . As were have heard a lot abt the spa facility me and my wife decided to experience it . Mine was an average experience , but my wife had a horrible experience . she was stuck in and hydraulic therapy machine , and was left unattended . The staff was not trained at all to handle the situation .

so my advise is to stick with personal massages .

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rohit27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort and Spa Alibaug!!!

Thank you for patronizing us in your review on Trip Advisor with regards to your stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

We thank you for sharing your feedback, we have noted your observations on your experience with great concern. As well as, we ensure you to implement corrective steps referring your feedback.

We look forward to your return and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.
Regards
Hemant Rattan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2010

We had booked this place for 2 days over a weekend.
Great property, beautiful interiors, good rooms, Big and beautiful swimming pool, highly equipped game room, temple, spa, garden, restaurant...all in all well maintained property and not so crowded too.. The main attraction in our stay was private access to the swimming pool (i guess only 12 rooms in property had that).. this was something unique which we had seen.. Game room for was also a good option for recreation..
Not so good areas were food..the food was not tasty and was a dampener..the room service was very slow, u r sure to give 2 reminders before u get anything.. Also the beach was far off, so if you dont have a vehicle forget going to the beach.. if you are in a group of people, its a an absolutely recommended property..

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prerna_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!!
We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel.
We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel.
Regards
Hemant Rattan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2010

This is not an Oberio or Taj property and if you expect that kind of nuanced and distinguished guest service and overall luxurious experience you will be sorely disappointed. For the price point and based on the somewhat glowing reviews posted here it was quite a let down.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjb_boston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort and Spa Alibaug!!!

Thank you for patronizing us in your review on Trip Advisor with regards to your stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

We thank you for sharing your feedback, we have noted your observations on your experience with great concern. As well as, we ensure you to implement corrective steps referring your feedback.

We look forward to your return and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.
Regards
Hemant Rattan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2010

Good hotel but with services i was very much depressed.
Not of Radisons standard
Need to work up on room services, it takes at least 2 calls for getting something at room be it a towel only.
Good swimming pool.
Internet facility was worse we were not able to get internet in Conf room even after previous intimation at the time of booking.
One day was wasted because of that only

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaurav28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort and Spa Alibaug!!!

Thank you for patronizing us in your review on Trip Advisor with regards to your stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

We thank you for sharing your feedback, we have noted your observations on your experience with great concern. As well as, we ensure you to implement corrective steps referring your feedback.

We look forward to your return and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.
Regards
Hemant Rattan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews