We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,199)
Filter reviews
2,200 results
Traveler rating
1,115
748
213
68
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,115
748
213
68
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kokum spice piano bar live piano spice restaurant lake view villa air hockey swimming pool water bodies huge property superior room excellent property outdoor games games room mango trees house keeping approach road could have been better
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,200 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing amenities loved the indoor games and pool had a awesome fun with coworker and friends the room are spacious and comfortable, Great super breakfast food buffet had a big variety of food taste of food was amazing staff are very courteous and professional would like to mention Chef Bharat for his great food and kind caring!!!! Great event ever thanks radisson alibaug!!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank pritams370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AparupB2, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Pritam,
Thank you for sharing feedback of your recent stay with us.
To know that we were able to orchestrate a relaxing and blissful stay for you gives us immense pride.
I have shared your compliments with Bharat and he was honoured that you mentioned him by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize him for a job well done!
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Sincerely,
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my husband decided to go to alibagh for a weekend getaway. It was a great choice we made. The hotel was fabulous.

Front Office - Miss Lucky and Mr Avinash were great.

Kokum Spice - Chef Naresh was superb ( on our special request he altered the dish which turned out to be just amazing). The guy serving at the restaurant was great he took care of all our needs patiently.

Breakfast restaurant - Miss Baia was amazing. She was always serving with a big smile. She was more than helpful.

Housekeeping - the service was Great. They were so prompt with everything.

There was also some painting work going on and one of the guy was so helpful he gave us his umbrella without even thinking twice that he was getting late for his work . He went back again to get an umbrella for him. That was really kind of him.

We also got some great recommendations to try in alibagh which were very very helpful.

It was one memorable stay. Thank you Radisson Alibagh for the most amazing stay.

PS : they decorated the room so beautifully when they got to know we were celebrating our anniversary.

We are definitely coming back again !

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 718tanyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AparupB2, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Tanya,
Thank you for sharing feedback of your recent stay with us.
To know that we were able to orchestrate a relaxing and blissful stay for you gives us immense pride.
I have shared your compliments with Lucky, Avinash, Chef Naresh, Baya, house keeping team and they are honored that you mentioned them by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done!
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Sincerely,
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a good family outing at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug. The resort property is really huge with lot of activity options. They have indoor and outdoor playing area for kids. Swimming pool is also good and well maintained. Nice tasty food, and the buffet lunch/dinner is really worth the money. Ordering food otherwise is expensive. Staff are really polite and helpful. Will recommend this hotel if you are planning to stay at Alibaug with some luxury.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kushalp03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AparupB2, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Kushal,
Thank you for sharing feedback of your recent stay with us.
To know that we were able to orchestrate a relaxing and blissful stay for you gives us immense pride.
Thank you for mentioning the reasonable buffet charges, also we have noted your feedback about the prices of the food, the same has been shared with the food & drinks department for an immediate attention so that we add reasonable value as well as to revisit the price part.
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Sincerely,
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AparupB2, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AparupB2, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews