We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
16
25
14
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
25
14
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationidlipleasant stayroom servicesheetalroadskmsitems
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 66 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016

We stayed for a night last Saturday and I am happy I made the right choice.
Pro's
1) Good Location - Walkable from ST Bus stand and just 2 kms from railway station. Commuting is not a problem as you get auto rickshaws just outside the hotel
2) Good Room and Facilities
3) Friendly Staff - We have to leave early in the morning as part of our tour programme. Since we missed the complementary breakfast, the staff prepared some toast and coffee to us
4) Good Veg Restaurant Sheetal - Harabara Kebab is a must try

Con's
1) Towels - The towels were really worn out. I thought its a one off case and asked them to bring better ones. It appeared that most of the towels are of the same condition. This was certainly a let off as the hotel almost scores in every other review aspect

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Balaji_Padman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

I have opted for this hotel as it is close to highway and I need to stay overnight to drive to Hyderabad the next morning. Decent rooms, neat and clean is what you can expect. No frills stay although the prices per night are not really that cheap unless you book it thru a deal. The bathrooms are decent as well, however there was water clogging which i wish i could have checked in earlier to know this problem to ask for other room.

We have ordered for fruit salad with icecream and had to wait for 40 mins to get it to our room. We assumed that the hotel's restaurant was busy serving dine-in. But the dish we ordered was pathetic. It was fruit juice with bits and pieces of fruits with cream on the top. I am not sure how much can they really screw up the food if they could make such a simple dish so pathetic. Would highly recommend to eat at Lotus which we had good experience when we went to have twice in the past.

The hotel is situated right on the road, so it is given that you will hear traffic noises. If you are a sound sleeper then this would not matter.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms that face the road. Check the room if its fully functioning before check-in.
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohith_Kanakula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

Good neat and clean room, quick room service and good vegetarian food. Stayed here for a night with my family on my way back to Goa. Only they need a vallet Parking as it is located on a busy road. Safe for family.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Vinay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile

Very close to the highway. Hassle free accommodation and helpful staff. Food is descent. All the basics covered. Wifi wasn't working. The rooms are very clean and nice. It's by the road so you may head vehicle noise through the night. All in all, a good place for an overnight stay near the highway if you are on NH65

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Karthikeyan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

This is best for business trip where we can stay comfortable. this hotel gives best service for all. I was going early morning on site 6:30am they provided me breakfast as per my timing with delicious food and hot.also room cleaning is very nice. Thanx

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
2  Thank ssshahbaz1119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews